NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
Jackie O.
October 11, 2016

My experience with Biltmore Restorative has been a great one. A very knowledge able and friendly staff. I would recommend Biltmore Restorative to any one who’s looking to restore their youthfulness or just to pamper themselves!

5.0 rating
Eric L.
October 10, 2016

Its so nice to feel good again. I’m back in the gym 4 days a week and feeling great. Thanks to everyone at Biltmore Restorative Medicine.

5.0 rating
Pam M.
October 7, 2016

I have been a patiient of Biltmore Restorative Medicine for some time now And could not be happier. Dr. Ibrahim and his incredible staff are definitely on the cutting edge of this industry. I have taken advantage of HRT, IPL, Protege, Vanquish, the O Shot and Vampire facial to name a few. I am 62 and routinely am mistaken for 10 to 15 years younger. I am ecstatic!

5.0 rating
Jerry O.
October 6, 2016

My experiences with Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics have been nothing but outstanding. Dr Ibrahim actually listens and evaluates what you are telling him, and seems truly interested in finding the best solution to increase a patients quality of life. This is such a refreshing change of pace from the standard Medical Center that just wants to throw a generic prescription at the symptoms, without actually addressing the underlying casuse. I cannot say enough good things about the improvements I have seen in both my health and general well being since discovering Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics.

5.0 rating
Margie S.
October 5, 2016

An awesome experience as usual. This practice keeps getting better and better.

5.0 rating
Jim R.
October 5, 2016

In a mere 30 days, I have experienced the following remarkable improvements; going from 2 hours to 6 hours of uninterrupted sleep nightly; increased energy levels; loss of inches to the point of picking up a full notch on the belt. I would state my overall sense of well being as improved, my thinking has sharpened and my appetite has readjusted to provide sense of fullness during meals reducing my caloric intake. What more could I ask for? This journey to continue with this great support team at Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics.

5.0 rating
Arne
August 28, 2016

I am 50 years old and I feel great! I spent 10 years in the military, 10 underwater as a commercial diver, 2 riding Bulls, and another 10 in the health care field working long hours. All this and 3 orthopedic surgeries later, my body said enough! And started to not respond to exercise. Injuries were commonplace. Then I saw a YouTube video of Dr Ibrahim describing the musculoskeletal and cardiological benefits of horomone therapy. I was intrigued. His credentials were the best I had seen for this field, and I started rebuilding with his guidance. Today I am running stairs again and I look and feel great! Thank you Dr Ibrahim and staff, you literally saved me.

5.0 rating
George
August 25, 2016

Excellent staff and service!

5.0 rating
Libby O.
April 24, 2016

LOVE the team at BRM! I’ve been a patient for two years — since the Asheville Healthspan days — and have been very pleased with the results. More energy, less crabbiness, and I just feel waaayyyy better. Have referred many of my gal pals to Dr. Ibrahim and all of them have been very satisfied with their experience. I’ll be a patient for a long, long time!!

5.0 rating
Salim A.
February 28, 2016

I live in Sweden and have read all your last reports about the hormons function. Very interesting! You are the only one that goes against all the crap they have written about testosteron bad influence in males. You truly are one of a kind with this knowledge. Sad that we dont have some one like you in Sweden.

Request More Info

Close Menu
COVID-19 Update

COVID-19 Update

A message from Dr. Ibrahim

With COVID-19 circulating across the US, Biltmore Restorative Medicine, as a medical facility, is committed to ultimate cleanliness and sanitation. We have taken every measure to ensure we remain sanitary and we take every precaution for the health and safety of our patients.

We remain open and fully operational during this time with adjusted hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: 9am – 12pm