NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
Margie S.
October 5, 2016

An awesome experience as usual. This practice keeps getting better and better.

5.0 rating
Jim R.
October 5, 2016

In a mere 30 days, I have experienced the following remarkable improvements; going from 2 hours to 6 hours of uninterrupted sleep nightly; increased energy levels; loss of inches to the point of picking up a full notch on the belt. I would state my overall sense of well being as improved, my thinking has sharpened and my appetite has readjusted to provide sense of fullness during meals reducing my caloric intake. What more could I ask for? This journey to continue with this great support team at Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics.

5.0 rating
Arne
August 28, 2016

I am 50 years old and I feel great! I spent 10 years in the military, 10 underwater as a commercial diver, 2 riding Bulls, and another 10 in the health care field working long hours. All this and 3 orthopedic surgeries later, my body said enough! And started to not respond to exercise. Injuries were commonplace. Then I saw a YouTube video of Dr Ibrahim describing the musculoskeletal and cardiological benefits of horomone therapy. I was intrigued. His credentials were the best I had seen for this field, and I started rebuilding with his guidance. Today I am running stairs again and I look and feel great! Thank you Dr Ibrahim and staff, you literally saved me.

5.0 rating
George
August 25, 2016

Excellent staff and service!

5.0 rating
Libby O.
April 24, 2016

LOVE the team at BRM! I’ve been a patient for two years — since the Asheville Healthspan days — and have been very pleased with the results. More energy, less crabbiness, and I just feel waaayyyy better. Have referred many of my gal pals to Dr. Ibrahim and all of them have been very satisfied with their experience. I’ll be a patient for a long, long time!!

5.0 rating
Salim A.
February 28, 2016

I live in Sweden and have read all your last reports about the hormons function. Very interesting! You are the only one that goes against all the crap they have written about testosteron bad influence in males. You truly are one of a kind with this knowledge. Sad that we dont have some one like you in Sweden.

5.0 rating
Christopher C.
January 6, 2016

After being in the military for 8 years, the stress put a severe toll on my body and a huge hormonal imbalance. I gained a lot of weight and was losing my hair. I was trying every supplement and drug to sleep right, feel better, and get back to how I was before. Dr. Ibrahim saw the whole picture and realized that I had a very significant testosterone imbalance. Within two months, I started having normal sleep cycles, energy levels were back to normal, and I LOST 35 LBS without changing anything to my routine. Biltmore Restoratives can and will change your life for the better. Furthermore, with his PRP and adipose hair treatment protocol, I literally have a new set of hair. My hair is not only thickening but is completely regrowing in areas that were void of anything.

5.0 rating
Murphy C.
December 3, 2015

Dr. Ibrahim is the “miracle man”! I feel and look better at 40 than I did at 20. Love the work this practice does-and the staff is fantastic. Highly recommend.

5.0 rating
Kelly R.
May 26, 2015

Very customer-centric, professional and overall superb physician!

5.0 rating
Patrick K.
May 19, 2015

Dr. Ibrahim has made a tremendous impact in a very short period of time. In three months I’ve gone from bench pressing 215 lbs at the gym to 305 lbs at 47 years of age. My energy and stamina are back to levels I haven’t felt since my twenties and I was a college and professional level athlete. And for those curious regarding libido… those results have been nothing short of miraculous as well. Schedule a consultation with him as soon as possible. It will be the best decision for your health and well-being that you’ve ever made!

Request More Info

Close Menu