NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
Drew F.
October 18, 2016

Had a great time…very friendly staff that is knowledgeable and professional yet a lot of fun. Couldn’t be more pleased with my visit. Will definitely be a lifetime customer!

5.0 rating
Lynne H.
October 18, 2016

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are a competent group of friendly providers who make you feel welcomed and important. The improvements in my overall health and wellbeing have been profound. Thank you for everything you do! Lynne

5.0 rating
Lisa B.
October 11, 2016

I’ve been very happy with my bio-identical hormone replacement therapy over the past several years at Dr. Ibrahim’s office. It has changed my life for the better in so many ways. I so look forward to my regular appointments. I can’t imagine what life would be like without them! The staff is so helpful and wonderful to work with too! THANK YOU ALL!!!

5.0 rating
Phillip M.
October 11, 2016

This place is amazing! Since January I have lost 80 pounds. I have more energy and feel better than I ever have! Would totally recommend Biltmore Restorative Medicine!! A++

5.0 rating
Jackie O.
October 11, 2016

My experience with Biltmore Restorative has been a great one. A very knowledge able and friendly staff. I would recommend Biltmore Restorative to any one who’s looking to restore their youthfulness or just to pamper themselves!

5.0 rating
Eric L.
October 10, 2016

Its so nice to feel good again. I’m back in the gym 4 days a week and feeling great. Thanks to everyone at Biltmore Restorative Medicine.

5.0 rating
Pam M.
October 7, 2016

I have been a patiient of Biltmore Restorative Medicine for some time now And could not be happier. Dr. Ibrahim and his incredible staff are definitely on the cutting edge of this industry. I have taken advantage of HRT, IPL, Protege, Vanquish, the O Shot and Vampire facial to name a few. I am 62 and routinely am mistaken for 10 to 15 years younger. I am ecstatic!

5.0 rating
Jerry O.
October 6, 2016

My experiences with Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics have been nothing but outstanding. Dr Ibrahim actually listens and evaluates what you are telling him, and seems truly interested in finding the best solution to increase a patients quality of life. This is such a refreshing change of pace from the standard Medical Center that just wants to throw a generic prescription at the symptoms, without actually addressing the underlying casuse. I cannot say enough good things about the improvements I have seen in both my health and general well being since discovering Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics.

5.0 rating
Margie S.
October 5, 2016

An awesome experience as usual. This practice keeps getting better and better.

5.0 rating
Jim R.
October 5, 2016

In a mere 30 days, I have experienced the following remarkable improvements; going from 2 hours to 6 hours of uninterrupted sleep nightly; increased energy levels; loss of inches to the point of picking up a full notch on the belt. I would state my overall sense of well being as improved, my thinking has sharpened and my appetite has readjusted to provide sense of fullness during meals reducing my caloric intake. What more could I ask for? This journey to continue with this great support team at Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics.

Request More Info

Close Menu
COVID-19 Update

COVID-19 Update

A message from Dr. Ibrahim

With COVID-19 circulating across the US, Biltmore Restorative Medicine, as a medical facility, is committed to ultimate cleanliness and sanitation. We have taken every measure to ensure we remain sanitary and we take every precaution for the health and safety of our patients.

We remain open and fully operational during this time with adjusted hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: 9am – 12pm