NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
D Jensen
October 29, 2019

Not only is Dr. Ibrahim and his staff friendly, caring and professional, it is clear they continuously strive to remain on the cutting edge of technology and treatment options. Dr Ibrahim will put you at ease from the moment you meet him. He will listen to your concerns and suggest the best treatment or option for you.
I reside in another state and have regular check ups with Dr Ibrahim concerning my hormones and anti-aging therapy.
I highly recommend Biltmore Restorative to anyone looking to feel and look great.

5.0 rating
Anonymous
October 28, 2019

Have been a patient of Biltmore Restorative for several years with the pellet procedure. In July I had the Juliet procedure done along with some extra work for lichen. My gynecologist mentioned at my appointment later this year how great I looked internally. She was pleasantly surprised how well the Juliet procedure had helped me in all the ways it is prescribed. My doctor said they are not trained in this in medical school. She is more informed on bio hormone & Juliet procedures now. It will be of assistance to other patients she has.

5.0 rating
Recent Patient
October 27, 2019

“First off, you should totally use this as a tool to explain how important you guys are to the average 40yr old working class citizens that become overlooked by pretty much everyone…the truth is that we don’t have a chance in this world. I have a full time job building and installing cabinets and millwork including custom crown molding and any type of finish carpentry. I also have a working farm and basically two jobs on the side, the same as most of my acquaintances. I preface all of this to say…if you are over the age of 35 you need to talk to my all time favorite person, Dr George Ibrahim. I have personally been through one of the worst scenarios of zero testosterone. I know first hand what it’s like to have to get up every morning and milk the goats, feed the horses and pigs and then take care of the chickens, dogs and then put hay in the field. At this point you go to you’re day job, where you build cabinets and cut custom crown molding and install doors and baseboard for 8 hrs… eventually to get off work and then repeat what you did this morning. One day you realize that you are worn out and all you want to do after work is sit on the couch and try to stop thinking about life, until you can go to sleep and repeat the process… bla bla bla!!! After I met Dr Ibrahim he was able to figure out where my problems were coming from and totally change my hormone profile. Since the first time I had my first custom hormone adjustment I feel as if im 20 yrs old again… I promise from one man to another, this man is brilliant and he can totally take your lab test and turn them into raw power, I mean like a MMA Fighter. He takes your blood work and turns it into a blueprint of how to maximize your potential. If you want to be running at you’re maximum potential then you will call Biltmore Restorative and get your hormones in alignment. Trust me when I tell you that he will change your life…but I don’t have time to keep telling you about how great Biltmore Restorative is because I have work to do and honestly I can’t stand around here anymore telling you about it because I’m jacked up and I have work to do. If you want to be an awesome man and impress your peers, you should give them a call. It was literally the best decision I have ever made!!!”

5.0 rating
Carpenter Walden
October 11, 2019

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are amazing!!! I have tried TruSculpt and Cool Sculpting and have had the best results with TruSculpt. The laser treatments were so easy and painless! The dermal filler in my lips and face were instant. I also tried to Vampire facial and have never seen anything like it! I am looking and feeling better than ever! Thank you so much!!!

5.0 rating
Kaitlyn F.
October 11, 2019

Dr. Ibrahim and his team are the absolute best. I live in Raleigh and will continue to drive to their lovely office in Asheville. Everyone is so nice and I had a blast while there. The Secret RF microneedling was totally painless (thanks to Allison and Dr. I’s steady hands and funny jokes) and I can already see/feel the results! The brown spot laser treatment and hair removal treatments were amazing as well. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Biltmore Restorative for making me feel fabulous.

5.0 rating
A Happy Patient!!
October 10, 2019

First off, you should totally use this as a tool to explain how important you guys are to the average 40yr old working class citizens that become overlooked by pretty much everyone…the truth is that we don’t have a chance in this world. I have a full time job building and installing cabinets and millwork including custom crown molding and any type of finish carpentry. I also have a working farm and basically two jobs on the side, the same as most of my acquaintances. I preface all of this to say…if you are over the age of 35 you need to talk to my all time favorite person, Dr George Ibrahim. I have personally been through one of the worst scenarios of zero testosterone. I know first hand what it’s like to have to get up every morning and milk the goats, feed the horses and pigs and then take care of the chickens, dogs and then put hay in the field. At this point you go to you’re day job, where you build cabinets and cut custom crown molding and install doors and baseboard for 8 hrs… eventually to get off work and then repeat what you did this morning. One day you realize that you are worn out and all you want to do after work is sit on the couch and try to stop thinking about life, until you can go to sleep and repeat the process… bla bla bla!!! After I met Dr Ibrahim he was able to figure out where my problems were coming from and totally change my hormone profile. Since the first time I had my first custom hormone adjustment I feel as if im 20 yrs old again… I promise from one man to another, this man is brilliant and he can totally take your lab test and turn them into raw power, I mean like a MMA Fighter. He takes your blood work and turns it into a blueprint of how to maximize your potential. If you want to be running at you’re maximum potential then you will call Biltmore Restorative and get your hormones in alignment. Trust me when I tell you that he will change your life…but I don’t have time to keep telling you about how great Biltmore Restorative is because I have work to do and honestly I can’t stand around here anymore telling you about it because I’m jacked up and I have work to do. If you want to be an awesome man and impress your peers, you should give them a call. It was literally the best decision I have ever made!!!

5.0 rating
Farrell Sullivan
October 8, 2019

Dr.Ibrahim and his team are by far the best in the industry! They came highly recommended by many and have transformed my skin. I have struggled with enlarged pores and skin discoloration for many years. I’ve seen better results with their vampire facials than I have anywhere else or with any other treatment. My skin looks youthful and radiant- loving my results!

5.0 rating
Melissa Bennett
September 17, 2019

I am 29 and a native of Asheville, I can assure you that Biltmore Restorative Medicine is the finest aesthetic treatment center around. Dr. Ibrahim, the facility and his staff are outstanding. It can be somewhat difficult to find a doctor that makes you feel comfortable and that you can trust. Biltmore Restorative Medicine is remarkably hospitable and I am always confident that I am being taken care of and offered first rate options that suit my personal needs. The app the offices uses makes communicating and scheduling a breeze. Each member of the staff is exceedingly courteous and I always feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Ibrahim’s extensive knowledge and experience is incomparable, and results are flawless. Recommend 100%

5.0 rating
Anonymous
September 12, 2019

Hi. I just thought I would let you know that there has been an amazing improvement in Incontinence. Actually, there’s almost none. I don’t need to wear a pad even the tiny daily pads. I guess if I coughed really hard I might have a little bit of leaking but for now, I don’t have any. I guess this comes under the heading of a big success!
I’ll continue to keep you posted.

5.0 rating
Kaitlyn F.
September 11, 2019

Wow! Honestly – words cannot explain how wonderful my experience was at Biltmore Restorative. Dr. Ibrahim and his team are the DREAM TEAM. To give you all a little background history, I have been so self conscious about my forehead wrinkles, brown spots, unwanted hair… the list goes on… FOR EV ER but I am terrified of pain and needles. A few months ago, I decided to give Biltmore a call (with no real intentions of getting anything done in the near future) and spoke with some girls in the office who immediately put me on the phone with Dr. I. He was so so nice and made me feel way more comfortable. After our conversation, I decided to book an appointment for Secret RF microneedling (key word needle — eeeek), laser hair removal and the brown spot laser treatment. When I arrived at the office, I was greeted by the sweetest women. I went through with each treatment that I had originally signed up for and I am baffled by the results. My face feels lighter, tighter, smoother, prettier, etc… the list really does go on. On top of that, I no longer have to stress about my armpit hair and most importantly!!! — BIKINI HAIR showing when I wear my bathing suit. I’m not sure if I mentioned this earlier, guys, but I live in Raleigh, NC and will forever drive all the way to Asheville to see Dr. I. Microneedling doesn’t need to be scary or painful. The results are INSTANT. 🙂 Thank you SO SO MUCH to Allison, Sierra, Dr. Ibrahim and the rest of the A team at Biltmore for making my skin AND MYSELF feel amazing. Also, thanks for the laughs. I had a great time. <3

Request More Info

Close Menu
COVID-19 Update

COVID-19 Update

A message from Dr. Ibrahim

With COVID-19 circulating across the US, Biltmore Restorative Medicine, as a medical facility, is committed to ultimate cleanliness and sanitation. We have taken every measure to ensure we remain sanitary and we take every precaution for the health and safety of our patients.

We remain open and fully operational during this time with adjusted hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: 9am – 12pm