NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
Darrell Higgins
April 5, 2019

I would recommend Dr. Ibrahim one thousand times over. For the past 11 years it has felt that I was getting a toothbrush shoved in my urethra every time that I reached ejaculation. The p-shot took out all of these pains and helped me reach maximum positive results from intercourse. Thanks Dr. Ibrahim!

5.0 rating
Pam R
April 5, 2019

I just want to brag on Ms. Deborah! She was very professional and made my daughter feel so special. My daughter has PCOS and has facial hair. Ms. Deborah took my child’s face in her hands and told her she was so beautiful! This made me feel so good. My daughter is beautiful and very self-conscious. When you have someone like her helping your child to feel better about herself she gets a 5 start rating! Thank you!

5.0 rating
Pam R
March 27, 2019

I just want to brag on Ms. Deborah! She was very professional and made my daughter feel so special. My daughter has PCOS and has facial hair. Ms. Deborah took my child’s face in her hands and told her she was so beautiful! This made me feel so good. My daughter is beautiful and very self-conscious. When you have someone like her helping your child to feel better about herself she gets a 5 start rating! Thank you!

5.0 rating
Darrell Higgins
March 24, 2019

I would recommend Dr. Ibrahim one thousand times over. For the past 11 years it has felt that I was getting a toothbrush shoved in my urethra every time that I reached ejaculation. The p-shot took out all of these pains and helped me reach maximum positive results from intercourse. Thanks Dr. Ibrahim!

5.0 rating
Greg Martin
March 24, 2019

I had lost my sexual drive at age 32. I had thought that it was lost forever. There was not anything that my wife and I had not tried to rekindle our sex life. We had tried hormonal therapy, visual and physical stimulation for years to try and create a spark. None of this worked. We went to Dr. Ibrahim as a last resort. With his help, we are currently experiencing orgasms like we had when we first started dating. We are experiencing these over and over, 5-7 times per week. It has translated to a more healthy and happy marriage

5.0 rating
Boxer1212
March 13, 2019

Dr Ibrahim Saved my Life!
I have Lichen Sclerosis a rare autoimmune disease that affects the skin. It was so severe that it was painful to walk. I had seen several doctors over the years who could not help me. I finally found Dr Ibrahim who started me on bio identical hormone replacement. It not only helped my Lichen Sclerosis, but also helped with issues that I was having with my heart. Then he set up a specialized program for me with the O-shot and Juliet procedure. His dedication to helping me with my disease has given me my life back. I am now able to work, exercise and spend time with my family. It is no understatement to say that Dr Ibrahim saved my life!

5.0 rating
Bob F.
December 1, 2018

We are enrolled in the Bella program and on Friday I had a laser procedure done. Aubrey handled the procedure and she was incredible! Professional but personable, thorough and patient answering questions and explaining the process to me! Allison did micro-needling on Nancy and she too was personable, professional and precise in her work…We have been going to Biltmore Restorative for 4 or 5 years and so appreciate all the anti-aging techniques that George and his staff have provided. Thanks

5.0 rating
Jean B.
October 19, 2018

My life has changed since I started hormone balancing. Finally, I can go to sleep after fewer than 15 minutes and stay asleep. And, I have more energy and a general sense of well-being. Dr. Ibrahim is professional and he listens to my concerns and addresses them. I also have received aesthetic treatments. Aubrey is wonderful, as is Shannon. Everyone on the staff is courteous and does their very best to answer questions (thanks Paula, Melinda and Margot). I highly recommend this practice.

5.0 rating
Kaye M.
October 17, 2018

I became a patient almost a year ago wanting to feel better and control my weight. Dr. Ibrahim and his staff consulted extensively with me to establish a thorough background before establishing a protocol. I began to feel better soon after but, after about 6 months, still wasn’t achieving the desired results. At my next consultation he listened attentively to my thoughts, adjusted the protocol and I have had overwhelming results since that time!

5.0 rating
Laurie S.
October 17, 2018

Great place

Request More Info

Close Menu