NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
Bob F.
December 1, 2018

We are enrolled in the Bella program and on Friday I had a laser procedure done. Aubrey handled the procedure and she was incredible! Professional but personable, thorough and patient answering questions and explaining the process to me! Allison did micro-needling on Nancy and she too was personable, professional and precise in her work…We have been going to Biltmore Restorative for 4 or 5 years and so appreciate all the anti-aging techniques that George and his staff have provided. Thanks

5.0 rating
Jean B.
October 19, 2018

My life has changed since I started hormone balancing. Finally, I can go to sleep after fewer than 15 minutes and stay asleep. And, I have more energy and a general sense of well-being. Dr. Ibrahim is professional and he listens to my concerns and addresses them. I also have received aesthetic treatments. Aubrey is wonderful, as is Shannon. Everyone on the staff is courteous and does their very best to answer questions (thanks Paula, Melinda and Margot). I highly recommend this practice.

5.0 rating
Kaye M.
October 17, 2018

I became a patient almost a year ago wanting to feel better and control my weight. Dr. Ibrahim and his staff consulted extensively with me to establish a thorough background before establishing a protocol. I began to feel better soon after but, after about 6 months, still wasn’t achieving the desired results. At my next consultation he listened attentively to my thoughts, adjusted the protocol and I have had overwhelming results since that time!

5.0 rating
Laurie S.
October 17, 2018

Great place

5.0 rating
Denise B.
October 16, 2018

Dr Ibrahim is the best when it comes to bio identical hormones.Having gone through menopause and experiencing sleep,low energy,low libido,etc I knew it was time to try bio identical hormones.Someone highly recommend Dr Ibrahim and I’m glad I found him,so is my husband!My issues have been resolved!

5.0 rating
Chelle M.
October 15, 2018

What a fantastic experience all around. Staff were friendly, office was welcoming and relaxing. Dr. Ibrahim was delightful. Any nerves were put to rest. I feel like a new woman. Thank you and I will be back!

5.0 rating
Michelle D.
October 15, 2018

I drove from Greenville, SC to see Dr. Ibrahim and will continue to do so due to my first visit. The staff is outstanding in every way. Dr. Ibrahim is so easy to talk to and he makes decisions easy. I am referring all my friends. Well worth the drive.

5.0 rating
Michelle D.
October 14, 2018

Beautiful office, friendly and knowledgeable staff and Dr. Ibrahim spent time to listen and address my questions. Results were amazing and highly recommend Biltmore Restorative to anyone who wants gorgeous results.

5.0 rating
Andree R.
September 20, 2018

I was Dr. Ibrahim’s first patient here and have been treated royally ever since! The atmosphere, staff and professionalism is top notch.

5.0 rating
Debra W.
August 20, 2018

I had an O shot by Dr. Ibrahim and all I can say is OOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Need I say more!!! Wow!

Request More Info

Close Menu