NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
test
November 21, 2019

Test Submit

5.0 rating
test test
November 21, 2019

this is a review

5.0 rating
DJ
October 29, 2019

Not only is Dr. Ibrahim and his staff friendly, caring and professional, it is clear they continuously strive to remain on the cutting edge of technology and treatment options. Dr Ibrahim will put you at ease from the moment you meet him. He will listen to your concerns and suggest the best treatment or option for you.
I reside in another state and have regular check ups with Dr Ibrahim concerning my hormones and anti-aging therapy.
I highly recommend Biltmore Restorative to anyone looking to feel and look great.

5.0 rating
D Jensen
October 29, 2019

Not only is Dr. Ibrahim and his staff friendly, caring and professional, it is clear they continuously strive to remain on the cutting edge of technology and treatment options. Dr Ibrahim will put you at ease from the moment you meet him. He will listen to your concerns and suggest the best treatment or option for you.
I reside in another state and have regular check ups with Dr Ibrahim concerning my hormones and anti-aging therapy.
I highly recommend Biltmore Restorative to anyone looking to feel and look great.

5.0 rating
Anonymous
October 28, 2019

Have been a patient of Biltmore Restorative for several years with the pellet procedure. In July I had the Juliet procedure done along with some extra work for lichen. My gynecologist mentioned at my appointment later this year how great I looked internally. She was pleasantly surprised how well the Juliet procedure had helped me in all the ways it is prescribed. My doctor said they are not trained in this in medical school. She is more informed on bio hormone & Juliet procedures now. It will be of assistance to other patients she has.

5.0 rating
Recent Patient
October 27, 2019

“First off, you should totally use this as a tool to explain how important you guys are to the average 40yr old working class citizens that become overlooked by pretty much everyone…the truth is that we don’t have a chance in this world. I have a full time job building and installing cabinets and millwork including custom crown molding and any type of finish carpentry. I also have a working farm and basically two jobs on the side, the same as most of my acquaintances. I preface all of this to say…if you are over the age of 35 you need to talk to my all time favorite person, Dr George Ibrahim. I have personally been through one of the worst scenarios of zero testosterone. I know first hand what it’s like to have to get up every morning and milk the goats, feed the horses and pigs and then take care of the chickens, dogs and then put hay in the field. At this point you go to you’re day job, where you build cabinets and cut custom crown molding and install doors and baseboard for 8 hrs… eventually to get off work and then repeat what you did this morning. One day you realize that you are worn out and all you want to do after work is sit on the couch and try to stop thinking about life, until you can go to sleep and repeat the process… bla bla bla!!! After I met Dr Ibrahim he was able to figure out where my problems were coming from and totally change my hormone profile. Since the first time I had my first custom hormone adjustment I feel as if im 20 yrs old again… I promise from one man to another, this man is brilliant and he can totally take your lab test and turn them into raw power, I mean like a MMA Fighter. He takes your blood work and turns it into a blueprint of how to maximize your potential. If you want to be running at you’re maximum potential then you will call Biltmore Restorative and get your hormones in alignment. Trust me when I tell you that he will change your life…but I don’t have time to keep telling you about how great Biltmore Restorative is because I have work to do and honestly I can’t stand around here anymore telling you about it because I’m jacked up and I have work to do. If you want to be an awesome man and impress your peers, you should give them a call. It was literally the best decision I have ever made!!!”

5.0 rating
Carpenter Walden
October 11, 2019

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are amazing!!! I have tried TruSculpt and Cool Sculpting and have had the best results with TruSculpt. The laser treatments were so easy and painless! The dermal filler in my lips and face were instant. I also tried to Vampire facial and have never seen anything like it! I am looking and feeling better than ever! Thank you so much!!!

5.0 rating
Kaitlyn F.
October 11, 2019

Dr. Ibrahim and his team are the absolute best. I live in Raleigh and will continue to drive to their lovely office in Asheville. Everyone is so nice and I had a blast while there. The Secret RF microneedling was totally painless (thanks to Allison and Dr. I’s steady hands and funny jokes) and I can already see/feel the results! The brown spot laser treatment and hair removal treatments were amazing as well. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Biltmore Restorative for making me feel fabulous.

5.0 rating
A Happy Patient!!
October 10, 2019

First off, you should totally use this as a tool to explain how important you guys are to the average 40yr old working class citizens that become overlooked by pretty much everyone…the truth is that we don’t have a chance in this world. I have a full time job building and installing cabinets and millwork including custom crown molding and any type of finish carpentry. I also have a working farm and basically two jobs on the side, the same as most of my acquaintances. I preface all of this to say…if you are over the age of 35 you need to talk to my all time favorite person, Dr George Ibrahim. I have personally been through one of the worst scenarios of zero testosterone. I know first hand what it’s like to have to get up every morning and milk the goats, feed the horses and pigs and then take care of the chickens, dogs and then put hay in the field. At this point you go to you’re day job, where you build cabinets and cut custom crown molding and install doors and baseboard for 8 hrs… eventually to get off work and then repeat what you did this morning. One day you realize that you are worn out and all you want to do after work is sit on the couch and try to stop thinking about life, until you can go to sleep and repeat the process… bla bla bla!!! After I met Dr Ibrahim he was able to figure out where my problems were coming from and totally change my hormone profile. Since the first time I had my first custom hormone adjustment I feel as if im 20 yrs old again… I promise from one man to another, this man is brilliant and he can totally take your lab test and turn them into raw power, I mean like a MMA Fighter. He takes your blood work and turns it into a blueprint of how to maximize your potential. If you want to be running at you’re maximum potential then you will call Biltmore Restorative and get your hormones in alignment. Trust me when I tell you that he will change your life…but I don’t have time to keep telling you about how great Biltmore Restorative is because I have work to do and honestly I can’t stand around here anymore telling you about it because I’m jacked up and I have work to do. If you want to be an awesome man and impress your peers, you should give them a call. It was literally the best decision I have ever made!!!

5.0 rating
Farrell Sullivan
October 8, 2019

Dr.Ibrahim and his team are by far the best in the industry! They came highly recommended by many and have transformed my skin. I have struggled with enlarged pores and skin discoloration for many years. I’ve seen better results with their vampire facials than I have anywhere else or with any other treatment. My skin looks youthful and radiant- loving my results!

Request More Info

Close Menu