NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

I’d give 10 stars if it let me! What an amazing team! The explanations and communication is excellent! Dr. Ibrahim and his team exceeded my expectations and made me feel comfortable. The office is something you’d expect to see in Beverly Hills and it’s spotless! As I sat in the waiting area for my appointment, everyone that walked by said hello and welcomed me in and made sure I was comfortable. Words can’t express how amazing the experience was. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment…you won’t regret it!

Alex Powell
Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

From the moment I called and throughout the whole process between hormone therapy and TrueSculpt the staff here are amazing, I highly recommend them. I was always told by my PCP that my thyroid was fine, I knew it wasn’t and was finally able to find out for sure. They actually measure the T3 here which my PCP never did. I feel amazing again, I had forgotten what it was like to have energy and do the things I missed doing because I always felt tired. I am still waiting for the results of the TrueSculpt, I know I won’t be disappointed,

Kristin Torres
Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Life changing!! I have never felt this great! I’m 67. Dr I and his staff are so caring and thorough. I thought the testosterone cream and estradiol patch I was using were working. Lab results showed they were quite sub- optimal. I’ve been amazed at the difference the pellets have made. My energy, motivation, strength and sex drive are WOW!! Strongly recommend Dr I- he will get it RIGHT!!

Margie Motsinger
Rated 4 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Dr I delivers all his services exactly as I hoped to perfection. Firstly I’ve done HRT for 20 years and he has perfected my hormone balance. His supplemental cosmetic procedures are some I’ve not heard of but received terrific results. He will make you feel like a new person.

Kathy Custer
Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2020

Dr. Ibrahim is amazing! The texture of my facial skin is much improved. The crows feet, forehead worry lines, and chin dimples are gone. I look younger and feel better about myself.

Charlotte Pevny
Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

I started hormone replacement about year and half ago. I have seen and felt the results. My energy has increased and my overall self esteem has also increased. The Biltmore team has taken time to answer all questions and concerns. I would recommend Dr. I and his team to anyone thinking about hormone replacement or has questions.

Deborah Johnson
Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

I’ve been a patient of Biltmore restorative for three years now and I feel better, friends say I look better, and my sexual well-being has been enhanced to a new level…I highly recommend taking the recommendations of Dr. Ibrahim to enhance your life and make it the best yet. I just turned 60 and I am forever grateful.

Connie
Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2020

I’ve got a head of hair again! What a great investment! I should have done this years ago! Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are fantastic!!!
Thank you!

Joseph
Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2020

I’ve had chronic hip pain for years, and with one treatment of these regenerative cells, that pain is gone! I can’t believe it! It’s almost like magic!
Thank you guys at Biltmore Restorative!

Scott
Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2020

I’ve had some friends visit Dr Ibrahim over the past year with nothing but rave reviews about how their sexual health has improved. So I decided to give both the O Shot and testosterone pellets a try. I’m not sure whether it was the combination of the two or that they were both equally as good but within weeks I started feeling the changes. My excitement level skyrocketed along with my desire. Feel supercharged and love the feeling! Will continue!

Jacki

Request More Info