NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
Anonymous
September 12, 2019

Hi. I just thought I would let you know that there has been an amazing improvement in Incontinence. Actually, there’s almost none. I don’t need to wear a pad even the tiny daily pads. I guess if I coughed really hard I might have a little bit of leaking but for now, I don’t have any. I guess this comes under the heading of a big success!
I’ll continue to keep you posted.

5.0 rating
Curt Warner
September 11, 2019

My wife and I both saw Dr. Ibrahim for hormone replacement therapy. This was our first time on a HRT program and the results have been fantastic. We both feel great and are looking forward to continuing the treatment. Thanks!!!

5.0 rating
John Smith (not really, but you understand, LOL)
August 21, 2019

Guys, what are you waiting for! We’ve always wanted “more”, and Dr. I’ knows what he’s doing! I felt no pain, none! And the results are immediate! Now, I’ve done several as it takes about 3-4 to really see the improvement I was after, but I”m planning on doing several more. Why, because, well, she is hooked! And when momma’s happy, we’re all happy!

5.0 rating
Linda Moore
June 5, 2019

Dr I and his whole staff are professional and caring. They really listen to your fears and concerns and help you sort through the right steps for you. I have been going to there office for 5 years an can’t imagine what I did before I started. I highly recommend them to everyone.

5.0 rating
Lee Ann Wood
April 25, 2019

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are top notch. One of the best decisions I’ve made.

5.0 rating
Linda Harwood
April 23, 2019
5.0 rating
Greg Martin
April 5, 2019

I had lost my sexual drive at age 32. I had thought that it was lost forever. There was not anything that my wife and I had not tried to rekindle our sex life. We had tried hormonal therapy, visual and physical stimulation for years to try and create a spark. None of this worked. We went to Dr. Ibrahim as a last resort. With his help, we are currently experiencing orgasms like we had when we first started dating. We are experiencing these over and over, 5-7 times per week. It has translated to a more healthy and happy marriage

5.0 rating
Darrell Higgins
April 5, 2019

I would recommend Dr. Ibrahim one thousand times over. For the past 11 years it has felt that I was getting a toothbrush shoved in my urethra every time that I reached ejaculation. The p-shot took out all of these pains and helped me reach maximum positive results from intercourse. Thanks Dr. Ibrahim!

5.0 rating
Pam R
April 5, 2019

I just want to brag on Ms. Deborah! She was very professional and made my daughter feel so special. My daughter has PCOS and has facial hair. Ms. Deborah took my child’s face in her hands and told her she was so beautiful! This made me feel so good. My daughter is beautiful and very self-conscious. When you have someone like her helping your child to feel better about herself she gets a 5 start rating! Thank you!

5.0 rating
Pam R
March 27, 2019

I just want to brag on Ms. Deborah! She was very professional and made my daughter feel so special. My daughter has PCOS and has facial hair. Ms. Deborah took my child’s face in her hands and told her she was so beautiful! This made me feel so good. My daughter is beautiful and very self-conscious. When you have someone like her helping your child to feel better about herself she gets a 5 start rating! Thank you!

Request More Info

Close Menu