NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I’ve had some friends visit Dr Ibrahim over the past year with nothing but rave reviews about how their sexual health has improved. So I decided to give both the O Shot and testosterone pellets a try. I’m not sure whether it was the combination of the two or that they were both equally as good but within weeks I started feeling the changes. My excitement level skyrocketed along with my desire. Feel supercharged and love the feeling! Will continue!

Jacki
5.0 rating
August 20, 2020

I heard about Dr. Ibrahim and the O Shot while at a meeting in Mexico where he had been invited to speak. His expertise and ease at explaining this procedure and its benefits really made me feel at ease, and so it was without hesitation that I traveled to Asheville all the way from Las Vegas to have it done.
His staff is great, friendly yet efficient. The medical assistants-Ayana, Sierra, and Casey made me feel at ease. (And get this, Dr. Ibrahim allows all of his staff to undergo all of his services so that they can better explain it to a prospective patient from the standpoint of their own experience. And while they are fairly young, they told me how much it improved their own lives!)
Just as Dr. I had explained, about 3 weeks after the procedure, the “magic” started to happen! Let’s just say that I’ve never had such a great time in the bedroom. One of the medical assistants put it perfectly when she described the O-shot as giving her orgasms much longer “legs”! And while I have always been blessed with the ability of multiple orgasms, they now come much quicker and stronger and last far longer!
If you are planning or even thinking of doing this, go to the best! The best experience, the best office experience, the best staff, and what a great outcome.

Sarah Johnston
5.0 rating
July 31, 2020

HRT is life-changing. What a transformation. I feel energetic and healthy. No more sluggishness or fogginess and the libido, wow, again life-changing.

Lori Saxton
5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

I am amazed at how my life has completely changed with the bio-hormone replacement therapy . It was virtually painless and has helped me feel amazing and energetic and I must say… my sex life is better than when I was 25. I thought I was depressed but it was not that at all! Thank you Dr George !

Elizabeth Cobb
5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

I will have to say that Dr. Ibrahim and his entire team are really the very best around! I look forward to my visits with them as I am seeing results after only 4 months! My experience thus far has been well worth the money. I also enjoy my visits to the office just to see the staff!! They are super people and make the experience so terrific. I am 71 years old, and have already seen a marked improvement in my muscle tone, losing inches in my waist, a great increase in my energy and my overall feeling. I found out from my lab results that my testosterone level was very low and my estrogen was very high. No wonder I was feeling low energy and was lethargic. Dr. Ibrahim got that under control and now I feel 20 years younger!! Thanks to all the team at Biltmore Restorative Medicine!!

Don Tomlinson
5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

Dr. Ibrahim and his team know how to pamper you and make you feel great, All their treatments have been proven to provide great results.
So happy to have done it! I will recommend it to everybody!
Thank you!

Jose Aguirre
5.0 rating
May 9, 2020

I have been on testosterone replacement therapy for years using the traditional Testosterone Cypionate injections. I noticed an initial improvement in my performance but would still have to take a pill for a reliable result. After using the Testosterone formulation that included an estrogen blocker, I have not had any performance issues whatsoever. It has truly been a game changer!

Anonymous
5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

My O-Shot has kicked in and WOW! So I got my O-Shot about 6 weeks ago for incontince, mainly. I was so tired of never knowing when that cough or sneeze would embarrass me, plus who can’t use a little more excitement in other activities–wink, wink! Dr. Ibrahim is a master at this! No pain at all. The staff made me so comfortable, I wasn’t self-conscious at all. Now he told me it would take a few weeks, but my leaks went away almost immediately! And now the fun has been turned up to eleven! What an improvement in so many ways! If you’re thinking at all about doing this, stop, and do it! You’ll thank me!

Beverly H.
5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

I must say that it was such a breath of fresh air amid all the chaos that is currently taking place (COVID-19) to have my scheduled wellness visit at BRMA for my hormones. Without them, there is no way I could get through all of this. The staff is so cheerful, Dr. Ibrahim was his usual positive self, and well, I’m feeling the results already and I can’t tell you the difference that this makes. Thank you Dr. Ibraim and team!

Sylvia
5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are so pleasant and professional. I was feeling unattractive and needed some help. I decided to get the Secret Facial and injections to help the wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes. A few weeks later, my face looks great. I’m so happy with the results. Now, I want to go back and try some of the other treatments!

Sarah

Request More Info

COVID-19 Update

COVID-19 Update

A message from Dr. Ibrahim

With COVID-19 circulating across the US, Biltmore Restorative Medicine, as a medical facility, is committed to ultimate cleanliness and sanitation. We have taken every measure to ensure we remain sanitary and we take every precaution for the health and safety of our patients.

Pandemic Certified: 
Dr. Ibrahim is pandemic certified with over 30 hours of Continuing Medical Education.  

We remain open and fully operational during this time with adjusted hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: 9am – 12pm