(828) 505-2885 Appointment

Reviews Biltmore Restorative Medicine

April 5, 2022 | Rated 5 out of 5

About 9 months ago I had the opportunity to meet Dr Ibrahim and what a life changing opportunity it was. Until then I just assumed that my sexual health and well being was what it was and there was nothing I could do about it. I was constantly feeling tired and my recovery time after sex could have been measured with a sundial. I wasn’t the young guy I used to be anymore. Dr Ibrahim met me on my level and while I had an idea of what had happened over the years, I was completely unaware that through medicine, I had options.

Additional Reading

My lab work showed that I had lost what was once there and I didn’t have to live with low testosterone levels. Through modern medicine and with a Dr. that treated me as an individual person, based on how I felt and where I wanted to be, Dr. Ibrahim and I came up with a treatment program that has dramatically changed my life for the better. My energy has returned and my sexual stamina is in a place today I never thought was again achievable. My wife and I are so very grateful for where we are today. The Biltmore staff is a pleasure to work with through the Klara app. My questions, requests and follow ups happen within moments after accessing the Biltmore staff through the patient portal. From lab orders, to discussing the results along with treatment options and changes, it all seems too easy to believe. If you know like I did that, that you want to be better, you owe it to yourself and your spouse to take the first step to a better rest of your life. We are forever grateful to Biltmore Restorative Health. Matt & Robyn sex could have been measured with a sundial. I wasn’t the young guy I used to be anymore.

Dr Ibrahim met me on my level and while I had an idea of what had happened over the years, I was completely unaware that through medicine, I had options. My lab work showed that I had lost what was once there and I didn’t have to live with low testosterone levels. Through modern medicine and with a Dr. that treated me as an individual person, based on how I felt and where I wanted to be, Dr. Ibrahim and I came up with a treatment program that has dramatically changed my life for the better. My energy has returned and my sexual stamina is in a place today I never thought was again achievable. My wife and I are so very grateful for where we are today. The Biltmore staff is a pleasure to work with through the Klara app. My questions, requests and follow ups happen within moments after accessing the Biltmore staff through the patient portal. From lab orders, to discussing the results along with treatment options and changes, it all seems too easy to believe. If you know like I did that, that you want to be better, you owe it to yourself and your spouse to take the first step to a better rest of your life. We are forever grateful to Biltmore Restorative Health. Matt & Robyn

August 31, 2021 | Rated 5 out of 5

I’m a 56 year old woman and sex therapist. I learned of the O-Shot for the first time at a workshop featuring Dr. Ibrahim and Biltmore Restorative Medicine in Miami. I made an appointment to get the O-Shot, and I am not sorry. It was minimally evasive, and not painful at all. My orgasm’s are easier to achieve and last longer. I highly recommend Dr. Ibrahim and staff. They are professional and knowledgeable.rgasm’s are easier to achieve and last longer. I highly recommend Dr. Ibrahim and staff. They are professional and knowledgeable.

June 23, 2021 | Rated 5 out of 5

George and his staff are great to work with and very knowledgeable. I’ve had fun learning and doing the peptide program. It’s been very smooth. The BPC 157 has really helped my cervical facet joint pain which really surprised me. Very effective for pain. I have felt better than I have in some time, certainly since COVID started. Oxytocin helped relive the chronic stress flatness I’d felt. Thanks to you all.ce COVID started. Oxytocin helped relive the chronic stress flatness I’d felt. Thanks to you all.

June 21, 2021 | Rated 5 out of 5

I am a 56 year old woman and have been a patient of Dr. Ibrahim’s for one month. The HRT that I am currently using is an estrogen patch, testosterone pellet, as well as vitamin B shots. My workouts are the same, but I have more energy and there is a noticeable change in my muscle tone. I look better and feel great. In addition, the office staff has been professional and very attentive to my questions. I am recommending Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Asthetics to all my friends.uscle tone. I look better and feel great. In addition, the office staff has been professional and very attentive to my questions. I am recommending Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Asthetics to all my friends.

June 18, 2021 | Rated 5 out of 5

Love this office so much! From the time you walk into this beautiful facility you are met by a warm welcome. Staff is wonderful and both providers do impeccable work! They keep my forehead smooth and my skin glowing! Thanks Dr. I and staff!!!

May 17, 2021 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr Ibrahim recommended a treatment planned I followed it. I feel great and admit a smaller me looks better too. Three of my guy friends asked what is my secret and they are now patients of Dr Ibrahim! Seeing is believing….

May 14, 2021 | Rated 5 out of 5

I have been on hormone replacement therapy for 3 months now. I have never felt better! I have been on anti depressants on and off for 16 years and I went off of them a month ago. I would have never believed I could do that. My energy, sex life and well being has not been this good in years! I was so skeptical when I started this. Dr Ibrahim has brought me back to life. It will only get better and I can’t wait! been this good in years! I was so skeptical when I started this. Dr Ibrahim has brought me back to life. It will only get better and I can’t wait!

April 14, 2021 | Rated 5 out of 5

I’d give 10 stars if it let me! What an amazing team! The explanations and communication is excellent! Dr. Ibrahim and his team exceeded my expectations and made me feel comfortable. The office is something you’d expect to see in Beverly Hills and it’s spotless! As I sat in the waiting area for my appointment, everyone that walked by said hello and welcomed me in and made sure I was comfortable. Words can’t express how amazing the experience was. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment…you won’t regret it!yone that walked by said hello and welcomed me in and made sure I was comfortable. Words can’t express how amazing the experience was. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment…you won’t regret it!

March 10, 2021 | Rated 5 out of 5

From the moment I called and throughout the whole process between hormone therapy and TrueSculpt the staff here are amazing, I highly recommend them. I was always told by my PCP that my thyroid was fine, I knew it wasn’t and was finally able to find out for sure. They actually measure the T3 here which my PCP never did. I feel amazing again, I had forgotten what it was like to have energy and do the things I missed doing because I always felt tired. I am still waiting for the results of the TrueSculpt, I know I won’t be disappointed,hich my PCP never did. I feel amazing again, I had forgotten what it was like to have energy and do the things I missed doing because I always felt tired. I am still waiting for the results of the TrueSculpt, I know I won’t be disappointed,

March 10, 2021 | Rated 5 out of 5

Life changing!! I have never felt this great! I’m 67. Dr I and his staff are so caring and thorough. I thought the testosterone cream and estradiol patch I was using were working. Lab results showed they were quite sub- optimal. I’ve been amazed at the difference the pellets have made. My energy, motivation, strength and sex drive are WOW!! Strongly recommend Dr I- he will get it RIGHT!! sex drive are WOW!! Strongly recommend Dr I- he will get it RIGHT!!

March 10, 2021 | Rated 4 out of 5

Dr I delivers all his services exactly as I hoped to perfection. Firstly I’ve done HRT for 20 years and he has perfected my hormone balance. His supplemental cosmetic procedures are some I’ve not heard of but received terrific results. He will make you feel like a new person.

December 22, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim is amazing! The texture of my facial skin is much improved. The crows feet, forehead worry lines, and chin dimples are gone. I look younger and feel better about myself.

December 21, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

I started hormone replacement about year and half ago. I have seen and felt the results. My energy has increased and my overall self esteem has also increased. The Biltmore team has taken time to answer all questions and concerns. I would recommend Dr. I and his team to anyone thinking about hormone replacement or has questions. has questions.

December 21, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

I’ve been a patient of Biltmore restorative for three years now and I feel better, friends say I look better, and my sexual well-being has been enhanced to a new level…I highly recommend taking the recommendations of Dr. Ibrahim to enhance your life and make it the best yet. I just turned 60 and I am forever grateful.nd I am forever grateful.

December 3, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

I’ve got a head of hair again! What a great investment! I should have done this years ago! Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are fantastic!!! Thank you!

December 3, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

I’ve had chronic hip pain for years, and with one treatment of these regenerative cells, that pain is gone! I can’t believe it! It’s almost like magic! Thank you guys at Biltmore Restorative!

September 10, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

I’ve had some friends visit Dr Ibrahim over the past year with nothing but rave reviews about how their sexual health has improved. So I decided to give both the O Shot and testosterone pellets a try. I’m not sure whether it was the combination of the two or that they were both equally as good but within weeks I started feeling the changes. My excitement level skyrocketed along with my desire. Feel supercharged and love the feeling! Will continue!d but within weeks I started feeling the changes. My excitement level skyrocketed along with my desire. Feel supercharged and love the feeling! Will continue!

August 20, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

I heard about Dr. Ibrahim and the O Shot while at a meeting in Mexico where he had been invited to speak. His expertise and ease at explaining this procedure and its benefits really made me feel at ease, and so it was without hesitation that I traveled to Asheville all the way from Las Vegas to have it done. His staff is great, friendly yet efficient. The medical assistants-Ayana, Sierra, and Casey made me feel at ease.

Additional Reading

(And get this, Dr. Ibrahim allows all of his staff to undergo all of his services so that they can better explain it to a prospective patient from the standpoint of their own experience. And while they are fairly young, they told me how much it improved their own lives!) Just as Dr. I had explained, about 3 weeks after the procedure, the “magic” started to happen! Let’s just say that I’ve never had such a great time in the bedroom. One of the medical assistants put it perfectly when she described the O-shot as giving her orgasms much longer “legs”! And while I have always been blessed with the ability of multiple orgasms, they now come much quicker and stronger and last far longer! If you are planning or even thinking of doing this, go to the best! The best experience, the best office experience, the best staff, and what a great outcome. Vegas to have it done. His staff is great, friendly yet efficient. The medical assistants-Ayana, Sierra, and Casey made me feel at ease. (And get this, Dr. Ibrahim allows all of his staff to undergo all of his services so that they can better explain it to a prospective patient from the standpoint of their own experience. And while they are fairly young, they told me how much it improved their own lives!) Just as Dr. I had explained, about 3 weeks after the procedure, the “magic” started to happen! Let’s just say that I’ve never had such a great time in the bedroom. One of the medical assistants put it perfectly when she described the O-shot as giving her orgasms much longer “legs”! And while I have always been blessed with the ability of multiple orgasms, they now come much quicker and stronger and last far longer! If you are planning or even thinking of doing this, go to the best! The best experience, the best office experience, the best staff, and what a great outcome.

July 31, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

HRT is life-changing. What a transformation. I feel energetic and healthy. No more sluggishness or fogginess and the libido, wow, again life-changing.

July 29, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

I am amazed at how my life has completely changed with the bio-hormone replacement therapy . It was virtually painless and has helped me feel amazing and energetic and I must say… my sex life is better than when I was 25. I thought I was depressed but it was not that at all! Thank you Dr George ! you Dr George !

July 2, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

I will have to say that Dr. Ibrahim and his entire team are really the very best around! I look forward to my visits with them as I am seeing results after only 4 months! My experience thus far has been well worth the money. I also enjoy my visits to the office just to see the staff!! They are super people and make the experience so terrific.

Additional Reading

I am 71 years old, and have already seen a marked improvement in my muscle tone, losing inches in my waist, a great increase in my energy and my overall feeling. I found out from my lab results that my testosterone level was very low and my estrogen was very high. No wonder I was feeling low energy and was lethargic. Dr. Ibrahim got that under control and now I feel 20 years younger!! Thanks to all the team at Biltmore Restorative Medicine!! see the staff!! They are super people and make the experience so terrific. I am 71 years old, and have already seen a marked improvement in my muscle tone, losing inches in my waist, a great increase in my energy and my overall feeling. I found out from my lab results that my testosterone level was very low and my estrogen was very high. No wonder I was feeling low energy and was lethargic. Dr. Ibrahim got that under control and now I feel 20 years younger!! Thanks to all the team at Biltmore Restorative Medicine!!

June 21, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim and his team know how to pamper you and make you feel great, All their treatments have been proven to provide great results. So happy to have done it! I will recommend it to everybody! Thank you!

May 9, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

I have been on testosterone replacement therapy for years using the traditional Testosterone Cypionate injections. I noticed an initial improvement in my performance but would still have to take a pill for a reliable result. After using the Testosterone formulation that included an estrogen blocker, I have not had any performance issues whatsoever. It has truly been a game changer! truly been a game changer!

April 29, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

My O-Shot has kicked in and WOW! So I got my O-Shot about 6 weeks ago for incontince, mainly. I was so tired of never knowing when that cough or sneeze would embarrass me, plus who can’t use a little more excitement in other activities–wink, wink! Dr. Ibrahim is a master at this! No pain at all. The staff made me so comfortable, I wasn’t self-conscious at all.

Additional Reading

he told me it would take a few weeks, but my leaks went away almost immediately! And now the fun has been turned up to eleven! What an improvement in so many ways! If you’re thinking at all about doing this, stop, and do it! You’ll thank me! this! No pain at all. The staff made me so comfortable, I wasn’t self-conscious at all. Now he told me it would take a few weeks, but my leaks went away almost immediately! And now the fun has been turned up to eleven! What an improvement in so many ways! If you’re thinking at all about doing this, stop, and do it! You’ll thank me!

April 29, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

I must say that it was such a breath of fresh air amid all the chaos that is currently taking place (COVID-19) to have my scheduled wellness visit at BRMA for my hormones. Without them, there is no way I could get through all of this. The staff is so cheerful, Dr. Ibrahim was his usual positive self, and well, I’m feeling the results already and I can’t tell you the difference that this makes. Thank you Dr. Ibraim and team! his usual positive self, and well, I’m feeling the results already and I can’t tell you the difference that this makes. Thank you Dr. Ibraim and team!

January 15, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are so pleasant and professional. I was feeling unattractive and needed some help. I decided to get the Secret Facial and injections to help the wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes. A few weeks later, my face looks great. I’m so happy with the results. Now, I want to go back and try some of the other treatments! to go back and try some of the other treatments!

January 6, 2020 | Rated 5 out of 5

The lifelong shame about the size of my legs that I have endured throughout my 55 years is gone. The TruSculpt procedure worked beautifully for me, not only physically but emotionally too. I no longer wear pants w thigh and knee bulges. The results started at 4 weeks and I am 6 weeks in with more reducing to come. The investment in Dr. Ibrahim (It was important for me to use an M.D., not a certified-only specialist) and his expertise has encouraged me to also invest attention to his suggestions of healthier eating habits, drinking water and moving in order to maximize the TruSculpt results.

Additional Reading

I have done only 30 minutes on a stationary bike 4 or 5 times a week; long gym time hasn’t been necessary for my results to show. The procedure was quick. His staff is highly knowledgable and efficient. There was a slight amount of ache to the touch and redness for only a couple of days. I am a believer and will continue to use Biltmore Restorative for future procedures.– more reducing to come. The investment in Dr. Ibrahim (It was important for me to use an M.D., not a certified-only specialist) and his expertise has encouraged me to also invest attention to his suggestions of healthier eating habits, drinking water and moving in order to maximize the TruSculpt results. I have done only 30 minutes on a stationary bike 4 or 5 times a week; long gym time hasn’t been necessary for my results to show. The procedure was quick. His staff is highly knowledgable and efficient. There was a slight amount of ache to the touch and redness for only a couple of days. I am a believer and will continue to use Biltmore Restorative for future procedures.–

October 29, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

Not only is Dr. Ibrahim and his staff friendly, caring and professional, it is clear they continuously strive to remain on the cutting edge of technology and treatment options. Dr Ibrahim will put you at ease from the moment you meet him. He will listen to your concerns and suggest the best treatment or option for you. I reside in another state and have regular check ups with Dr Ibrahim concerning my hormones and anti-aging therapy. I highly recommend Biltmore Restorative to anyone looking to feel and look great. for you. I reside in another state and have regular check ups with Dr Ibrahim concerning my hormones and anti-aging therapy. I highly recommend Biltmore Restorative to anyone looking to feel and look great.

October 29, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

Not only is Dr. Ibrahim and his staff friendly, caring and professional, it is clear they continuously strive to remain on the cutting edge of technology and treatment options. Dr Ibrahim will put you at ease from the moment you meet him. He will listen to your concerns and suggest the best treatment or option for you. I reside in another state and have regular check ups with Dr Ibrahim concerning my hormones and anti-aging therapy. I highly recommend Biltmore Restorative to anyone looking to feel and look great. for you. I reside in another state and have regular check ups with Dr Ibrahim concerning my hormones and anti-aging therapy. I highly recommend Biltmore Restorative to anyone looking to feel and look great.

October 28, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

Have been a patient of Biltmore Restorative for several years with the pellet procedure. In July I had the Juliet procedure done along with some extra work for lichen. My gynecologist mentioned at my appointment later this year how great I looked internally. She was pleasantly surprised how well the Juliet procedure had helped me in all the ways it is prescribed. My doctor said they are not trained in this in medical school. She is more informed on bio hormone & Juliet procedures now. It will be of assistance to other patients she has. in all the ways it is prescribed. My doctor said they are not trained in this in medical school. She is more informed on bio hormone & Juliet procedures now. It will be of assistance to other patients she has.

October 27, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

“First off, you should totally use this as a tool to explain how important you guys are to the average 40yr old working class citizens that become overlooked by pretty much everyone…the truth is that we don’t have a chance in this world. I have a full time job building and installing cabinets and millwork including custom crown molding and any type of finish carpentry. I also have a working farm and basically two jobs on the side, the same as most of my acquaintances. I preface all of this to say…if you are over the age of 35 you need to talk to my all time favorite person, Dr George Ibrahim.

Additional Reading

I have personally been through one of the worst scenarios of zero testosterone. I know first hand what it’s like to have to get up every morning and milk the goats, feed the horses and pigs and then take care of the chickens, dogs and then put hay in the field. At this point you go to you’re day job, where you build cabinets and cut custom crown molding and install doors and baseboard for 8 hrs… eventually to get off work and then repeat what you did this morning. One day you realize that you are worn out and all you want to do after work is sit on the couch and try to stop thinking about life, until you can go to sleep and repeat the process… bla bla bla!!! After I met Dr Ibrahim he was able to figure out where my problems were coming from and totally change my hormone profile. Since the first time I had my first custom hormone adjustment I feel as if im 20 yrs old again… I promise from one man to another, this man is brilliant and he can totally take your lab test and turn them into raw power, I mean like a MMA Fighter. He takes your blood work and turns it into a blueprint of how to maximize your potential. If you want to be running at you’re maximum potential then you will call Biltmore Restorative and get your hormones in alignment. Trust me when I tell you that he will change your life…but I don’t have time to keep telling you about how great Biltmore Restorative is because I have work to do and honestly I can’t stand around here anymore telling you about it because I’m jacked up and I have work to do. If you want to be an awesome man and impress your peers, you should give them a call.

It was literally the best decision I have ever made!!!” millwork including custom crown molding and any type of finish carpentry. I also have a working farm and basically two jobs on the side, the same as most of my acquaintances. I preface all of this to say…if you are over the age of 35 you need to talk to my all time favorite person, Dr George Ibrahim. I have personally been through one of the worst scenarios of zero testosterone. I know first hand what it’s like to have to get up every morning and milk the goats, feed the horses and pigs and then take care of the chickens, dogs and then put hay in the field. At this point you go to you’re day job, where you build cabinets and cut custom crown molding and install doors and baseboard for 8 hrs… eventually to get off work and then repeat what you did this morning. One day you realize that you are worn out and all you want to do after work is sit on the couch and try to stop thinking about life, until you can go to sleep and repeat the process… bla bla bla!!! After I met Dr Ibrahim he was able to figure out where my problems were coming from and totally change my hormone profile. Since the first time I had my first custom hormone adjustment I feel as if im 20 yrs old again… I promise from one man to another, this man is brilliant and he can totally take your lab test and turn them into raw power, I mean like a MMA Fighter. He takes your blood work and turns it into a blueprint of how to maximize your potential. If you want to be running at you’re maximum potential then you will call Biltmore Restorative and get your hormones in alignment. Trust me when I tell you that he will change your life…but I don’t have time to keep telling you about how great Biltmore Restorative is because I have work to do and honestly I can’t stand around here anymore telling you about it because I’m jacked up and I have work to do. If you want to be an awesome man and impress your peers, you should give them a call. It was literally the best decision I have ever made!!!”

October 11, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are amazing!!! I have tried TruSculpt and Cool Sculpting and have had the best results with TruSculpt. The laser treatments were so easy and painless! The dermal filler in my lips and face were instant. I also tried to Vampire facial and have never seen anything like it! I am looking and feeling better than ever! Thank you so much!!! looking and feeling better than ever! Thank you so much!!!

October 11, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim and his team are the absolute best. I live in Raleigh and will continue to drive to their lovely office in Asheville. Everyone is so nice and I had a blast while there. The Secret RF microneedling was totally painless (thanks to Allison and Dr. I’s steady hands and funny jokes) and I can already see/feel the results! The brown spot laser treatment and hair removal treatments were amazing as well. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Biltmore Restorative for making me feel fabulous.an already see/feel the results! The brown spot laser treatment and hair removal treatments were amazing as well. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Biltmore Restorative for making me feel fabulous.

October 10, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

First off, you should totally use this as a tool to explain how important you guys are to the average 40yr old working class citizens that become overlooked by pretty much everyone…the truth is that we don’t have a chance in this world. I have a full time job building and installing cabinets and millwork including custom crown molding and any type of finish carpentry. I also have a working farm and basically two jobs on the side, the same as most of my acquaintances. I preface all of this to say…if you are over the age of 35 you need to talk to my all time favorite person, Dr George Ibrahim. I have personally been through one of the worst scenarios of zero testosterone.

Additional Reading

I know first hand what it’s like to have to get up every morning and milk the goats, feed the horses and pigs and then take care of the chickens, dogs and then put hay in the field. At this point you go to you’re day job, where you build cabinets and cut custom crown molding and install doors and baseboard for 8 hrs… eventually to get off work and then repeat what you did this morning. One day you realize that you are worn out and all you want to do after work is sit on the couch and try to stop thinking about life, until you can go to sleep and repeat the process… bla bla bla!!! After I met Dr Ibrahim he was able to figure out where my problems were coming from and totally change my hormone profile. Since the first time I had my first custom hormone adjustment I feel as if im 20 yrs old again… I promise from one man to another, this man is brilliant and he can totally take your lab test and turn them into raw power, I mean like a MMA Fighter. He takes your blood work and turns it into a blueprint of how to maximize your potential. If you want to be running at you’re maximum potential then you will call Biltmore Restorative and get your hormones in alignment. Trust me when I tell you that he will change your life…but I don’t have time to keep telling you about how great Biltmore Restorative is because I have work to do and honestly I can’t stand around here anymore telling you about it because I’m jacked up and I have work to do. If you want to be an awesome man and impress your peers, you should give them a call. It was literally the best decision I have ever made!!! millwork including custom crown molding and any type of finish carpentry.

I also have a working farm and basically two jobs on the side, the same as most of my acquaintances. I preface all of this to say…if you are over the age of 35 you need to talk to my all time favorite person, Dr George Ibrahim. I have personally been through one of the worst scenarios of zero testosterone. I know first hand what it’s like to have to get up every morning and milk the goats, feed the horses and pigs and then take care of the chickens, dogs and then put hay in the field. At this point you go to you’re day job, where you build cabinets and cut custom crown molding and install doors and baseboard for 8 hrs… eventually to get off work and then repeat what you did this morning. One day you realize that you are worn out and all you want to do after work is sit on the couch and try to stop thinking about life, until you can go to sleep and repeat the process… bla bla bla!!! After I met Dr Ibrahim he was able to figure out where my problems were coming from and totally change my hormone profile. Since the first time I had my first custom hormone adjustment I feel as if im 20 yrs old again… I promise from one man to another, this man is brilliant and he can totally take your lab test and turn them into raw power, I mean like a MMA Fighter. He takes your blood work and turns it into a blueprint of how to maximize your potential. If you want to be running at you’re maximum potential then you will call Biltmore Restorative and get your hormones in alignment. Trust me when I tell you that he will change your life…but I don’t have time to keep telling you about how great Biltmore Restorative is because I have work to do and honestly I can’t stand around here anymore telling you about it because I’m jacked up and I have work to do. If you want to be an awesome man and impress your peers, you should give them a call. It was literally the best decision I have ever made!!!

October 8, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr.Ibrahim and his team are by far the best in the industry! They came highly recommended by many and have transformed my skin. I have struggled with enlarged pores and skin discoloration for many years. I’ve seen better results with their vampire facials than I have anywhere else or with any other treatment. My skin looks youthful and radiant- loving my results!ooks youthful and radiant- loving my results!

September 17, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

I am 29 and a native of Asheville, I can assure you that Biltmore Restorative Medicine is the finest aesthetic treatment center around. Dr. Ibrahim, the facility and his staff are outstanding. It can be somewhat difficult to find a doctor that makes you feel comfortable and that you can trust. Biltmore Restorative Medicine is remarkably hospitable and I am always confident that I am being taken care of and offered first rate options that suit my personal needs. The app the offices uses makes communicating and scheduling a breeze. Each member of the staff is exceedingly courteous and I always feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Ibrahim’s extensive knowledge and experience is incomparable, and results are flawless. Recommend 100% remarkably hospitable and I am always confident that I am being taken care of and offered first rate options that suit my personal needs. The app the offices uses makes communicating and scheduling a breeze. Each member of the staff is exceedingly courteous and I always feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Ibrahim’s extensive knowledge and experience is incomparable, and results are flawless. Recommend 100%

September 12, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

Hi. I just thought I would let you know that there has been an amazing improvement in Incontinence. Actually, there’s almost none. I don’t need to wear a pad even the tiny daily pads. I guess if I coughed really hard I might have a little bit of leaking but for now, I don’t have any. I guess this comes under the heading of a big success! I’ll continue to keep you posted.I guess this comes under the heading of a big success! I’ll continue to keep you posted.

September 11, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

Wow! Honestly – words cannot explain how wonderful my experience was at Biltmore Restorative. Dr. Ibrahim and his team are the DREAM TEAM. To give you all a little background history, I have been so self conscious about my forehead wrinkles, brown spots, unwanted hair… the list goes on… FOR EV ER but I am terrified of pain and needles. A few months ago, I decided to give Biltmore a call (with no real intentions of getting anything done in the near future) and spoke with some girls in the office who immediately put me on the phone with Dr. I. He was so so nice and made me feel way more comfortable.

Additional Reading

After our conversation, I decided to book an appointment for Secret RF microneedling (key word needle — eeeek), laser hair removal and the brown spot laser treatment. When I arrived at the office, I was greeted by the sweetest women. I went through with each treatment that I had originally signed up for and I am baffled by the results. My face feels lighter, tighter, smoother, prettier, etc… the list really does go on. On top of that, I no longer have to stress about my armpit hair and most importantly!!! — BIKINI HAIR showing when I wear my bathing suit. I’m not sure if I mentioned this earlier, guys, but I live in Raleigh, NC and will forever drive all the way to Asheville to see Dr. I. Microneedling doesn’t need to be scary or painful. The results are INSTANT. 🙂 Thank you SO SO MUCH to Allison, Sierra, Dr. Ibrahim and the rest of the A team at Biltmore for making my skin AND MYSELF feel amazing. Also, thanks for the laughs. I had a great time.

September 11, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

My wife and I both saw Dr. Ibrahim for hormone replacement therapy. This was our first time on a HRT program and the results have been fantastic. We both feel great and are looking forward to continuing the treatment. Thanks!!!

August 21, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

Guys, what are you waiting for! We’ve always wanted “more”, and Dr. I’ knows what he’s doing! I felt no pain, none! And the results are immediate! Now, I’ve done several as it takes about 3-4 to really see the improvement I was after, but I”m planning on doing several more. Why, because, well, she is hooked! And when momma’s happy, we’re all happy!, well, she is hooked! And when momma’s happy, we’re all happy!

June 5, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr I and his whole staff are professional and caring. They really listen to your fears and concerns and help you sort through the right steps for you. I have been going to there office for 5 years an can’t imagine what I did before I started. I highly recommend them to everyone.

April 25, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are top notch. One of the best decisions I’ve made.

April 5, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

I had lost my sexual drive at age 32. I had thought that it was lost forever. There was not anything that my wife and I had not tried to rekindle our sex life. We had tried hormonal therapy, visual and physical stimulation for years to try and create a spark. None of this worked. We went to Dr. Ibrahim as a last resort. With his help, we are currently experiencing orgasms like we had when we first started dating. We are experiencing these over and over, 5-7 times per week. It has translated to a more healthy and happy marriage. We went to Dr. Ibrahim as a last resort. With his help, we are currently experiencing orgasms like we had when we first started dating. We are experiencing these over and over, 5-7 times per week. It has translated to a more healthy and happy marriage

April 5, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

I would recommend Dr. Ibrahim one thousand times over. For the past 11 years it has felt that I was getting a toothbrush shoved in my urethra every time that I reached ejaculation. The p-shot took out all of these pains and helped me reach maximum positive results from intercourse. Thanks Dr. Ibrahim!

April 5, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

I just want to brag on Ms. Deborah! She was very professional and made my daughter feel so special. My daughter has PCOS and has facial hair. Ms. Deborah took my child’s face in her hands and told her she was so beautiful! This made me feel so good. My daughter is beautiful and very self-conscious. When you have someone like her helping your child to feel better about herself she gets a 5 start rating! Thank you!elf-conscious. When you have someone like her helping your child to feel better about herself she gets a 5 start rating! Thank you!

March 27, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

I just want to brag on Ms. Deborah! She was very professional and made my daughter feel so special. My daughter has PCOS and has facial hair. Ms. Deborah took my child’s face in her hands and told her she was so beautiful! This made me feel so good. My daughter is beautiful and very self-conscious. When you have someone like her helping your child to feel better about herself she gets a 5 start rating! Thank you! self-conscious. When you have someone like her helping your child to feel better about herself she gets a 5 start rating! Thank you!

March 24, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

I would recommend Dr. Ibrahim one thousand times over. For the past 11 years it has felt that I was getting a toothbrush shoved in my urethra every time that I reached ejaculation. The p-shot took out all of these pains and helped me reach maximum positive results from intercourse. Thanks Dr. Ibrahim!

March 24, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

I had lost my sexual drive at age 32. I had thought that it was lost forever. There was not anything that my wife and I had not tried to rekindle our sex life. We had tried hormonal therapy, visual and physical stimulation for years to try and create a spark. None of this worked. We went to Dr. Ibrahim as a last resort. With his help, we are currently experiencing orgasms like we had when we first started dating. We are experiencing these over and over, 5-7 times per week. It has translated to a more healthy and happy marriage. We went to Dr. Ibrahim as a last resort. With his help, we are currently experiencing orgasms like we had when we first started dating. We are experiencing these over and over, 5-7 times per week. It has translated to a more healthy and happy marriage

March 13, 2019 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr Ibrahim Saved my Life! I have Lichen Sclerosis a rare autoimmune disease that affects the skin. It was so severe that it was painful to walk. I had seen several doctors over the years who could not help me. I finally found Dr Ibrahim who started me on bio identical hormone replacement. It not only helped my Lichen Sclerosis, but also helped with issues that I was having with my heart. Then he set up a specialized program for me with the O-shot and Juliet procedure. His dedication to helping me with my disease has given me my life back. I am now able to work, exercise and spend time with my family. It is no understatement to say that Dr Ibrahim saved my life! only helped my Lichen Sclerosis, but also helped with issues that I was having with my heart. Then he set up a specialized program for me with the O-shot and Juliet procedure. His dedication to helping me with my disease has given me my life back. I am now able to work, exercise and spend time with my family. It is no understatement to say that Dr Ibrahim saved my life!

December 1, 2018 | Rated 5 out of 5

We are enrolled in the Bella program and on Friday I had a laser procedure done. Aubrey handled the procedure and she was incredible! Professional but personable, thorough and patient answering questions and explaining the process to me! Allison did micro-needling on Nancy and she too was personable, professional and precise in her work…We have been going to Biltmore Restorative for 4 or 5 years and so appreciate all the anti-aging techniques that George and his staff have provided. Thanks…We have been going to Biltmore Restorative for 4 or 5 years and so appreciate all the anti-aging techniques that George and his staff have provided. Thanks

October 19, 2018 | Rated 5 out of 5

My life has changed since I started hormone balancing. Finally, I can go to sleep after fewer than 15 minutes and stay asleep. And, I have more energy and a general sense of well-being. Dr. Ibrahim is professional and he listens to my concerns and addresses them. I also have received aesthetic treatments. Aubrey is wonderful, as is Shannon. Everyone on the staff is courteous and does their very best to answer questions (thanks Paula, Melinda and Margot). I highly recommend this practice. is wonderful, as is Shannon. Everyone on the staff is courteous and does their very best to answer questions (thanks Paula, Melinda and Margot). I highly recommend this practice.

October 17, 2018 | Rated 5 out of 5

I became a patient almost a year ago wanting to feel better and control my weight. Dr. Ibrahim and his staff consulted extensively with me to establish a thorough background before establishing a protocol. I began to feel better soon after but, after about 6 months, still wasn’t achieving the desired results. At my next consultation he listened attentively to my thoughts, adjusted the protocol and I have had overwhelming results since that time! consultation he listened attentively to my thoughts, adjusted the protocol and I have had overwhelming results since that time!

October 17, 2018 | Rated 5 out of 5

Great place

October 16, 2018 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr Ibrahim is the best when it comes to bio identical hormones.Having gone through menopause and experiencing sleep,low energy,low libido,etc I knew it was time to try bio identical hormones.Someone highly recommend Dr Ibrahim and I’m glad I found him,so is my husband!My issues have been resolved!

October 15, 2018 | Rated 5 out of 5

What a fantastic experience all around. Staff were friendly, office was welcoming and relaxing. Dr. Ibrahim was delightful. Any nerves were put to rest. I feel like a new woman. Thank you and I will be back!

October 15, 2018 | Rated 5 out of 5

I drove from Greenville, SC to see Dr. Ibrahim and will continue to do so due to my first visit. The staff is outstanding in every way. Dr. Ibrahim is so easy to talk to and he makes decisions easy. I am referring all my friends. Well worth the drive.

October 14, 2018 | Rated 5 out of 5

Beautiful office, friendly and knowledgeable staff and Dr. Ibrahim spent time to listen and address my questions. Results were amazing and highly recommend Biltmore Restorative to anyone who wants gorgeous results.

September 20, 2018 | Rated 5 out of 5

I was Dr. Ibrahim’s first patient here and have been treated royally ever since! The atmosphere, staff and professionalism is top notch.

August 20, 2018 | Rated 5 out of 5

I had an O shot by Dr. Ibrahim and all I can say is OOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Need I say more!!! Wow!

June 18, 2018 | Rated 5 out of 5

The staff are wonderful and highly knowledgeable. My experience at Biltmore Restoritive was a life changing experience. I will defiantly recommend them to anyone who asks and I will continue to do business here for life

April 19, 2018 | Rated 5 out of 5

Loved my experience!

September 12, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I was unsatisfied with my previous hormone replacement physician so I decided to make a switch. After much research I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Ibrahim. Best decision I have ever made! After one visit he started me on a regime that change everything! Because of the amazing results and care I received, I entrusted him with other medical needs and again achieved stellar results. I never write reviews but Dr. Ibrahim has earned this raving review., I entrusted him with other medical needs and again achieved stellar results. I never write reviews but Dr. Ibrahim has earned this raving review.

September 11, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Awesome staff! Almost a week into treatment and I’m beginning to feel like my youth has found its way back into my life!

September 10, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

The entire staff and, Dr. Ibrahim himself, were all wonderful people. The procedures were explained in detail and they never tired of answering all my questions. They are all so incredibly friendly and caring. Dr. Ibrahim is an incredible Doctor who really “knows his stuff,” and made a beautiful transformation of my person. I am so grateful to him and his staff for such a “never to be forgotten experience!” so grateful to him and his staff for such a “never to be forgotten experience!”

September 1, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I am very pleased with the hormone pellet. After 9 months I am stronger at 57 than ever in my life. My daughters are trying to keep up with me! Best decision ever.

August 27, 2017 | Rated 4 out of 5

My experience with Dr. Ibrahim and his staff was quite gratifying. They are professional and really listen to what your needs are. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

August 22, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I have known Dr. Ibrahim (George) since elementary school. Always extremely bright and personable. In 2016, I went to Biltmore Restorative Medicine (now that I live nearby) and wanted to catch up with him for old times’ sake. I purchased a package that offered an excellent combination of services for a (50+) woman. I was blown away with the results. It is time to reschedule! blown away with the results. It is time to reschedule!

July 11, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

The staff is amazing! And Dr. Ibrahim is the BEST!!! I’m so happy with my new improved skin from the PRP vampire facelift! I love my set of lips.. and just did Botox last week! I couldn’t be happier with my results.. Cant wait to see them next week!

July 3, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I am obsessed with this place! The staff is so friendly and the building itself is so nice and professional! I got juvaderm filler in my lips and they look amazing! I can’t wait to go back!

June 18, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Very energetic and happy staff. Dr. Ibrahim stays way ahead of the curve in all areas of asthetics and creative aging. He is involved in any way he can to optimize this process. He is a very good clinician, approachable and very likeable.

June 15, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Excellent as always

May 9, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

8 months in program with excellent results 3″ in neck. 6″ in waist. Approx 40lbs of Fat loose. energy level at peak performance levels. The managed care has provided the Confidence to continue with the journey!

May 7, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I liked that there was discussion about my treatment and that my concerns were addressed. I believe I now have the optimal treatment plan for the best results with the least amount of risks.

May 4, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

was seen for my appointment 5 minutes early

May 1, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Super friendly staff and an extremely knowledgable doctor. Great experience and great results!

April 29, 2017 | Rated 4 out of 5

I keep coming back. I am satisfied. I hate filling out routine surveys after every visit.

April 27, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I am a 74 year old male that has been going to Dr. Ibrahim for a few years now. I feel so much stronger and more energetic due to the treatments I have received. My body shape has changed dramatically, now wearing 35″ pants instead of squeezing in to my 38″. Sexual activity has increased, so I am enjoying intimacy with my wife on a regular basis ( several times a week)., so I am enjoying intimacy with my wife on a regular basis ( several times a week).

April 21, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim — and his excellent staff — empowered me to address challenges with which I’ve been living for a long time. I already feel better than I have felt in years… and, now, I know why I felt the way I did. Knowledge — competence — caring — respect — good communication — Dr. Ibrahim’s office has it all. They will even give you a laugh along the way. even give you a laugh along the way.

April 19, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Love the care provided. My only regret is Dr I can’t be my primary care physician.

April 17, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim is very knowledgeable & won’t hesitate to dialogue in depth re: treatments he provides. He is genuinely concerned & motivated by a deep desire to aid his patients in restoring energy & physical vibrancy not normally achieved for women over 50 by standard medicine. The staff is compassionate & professional. I’m immensely grateful for a physician who dares to brave going against the “norm” to provide care that is actually changing my life & renewing my marriage! My husband & I thank yo a physician who dares to brave going against the “norm” to provide care that is actually changing my life & renewing my marriage! My husband & I thank yo

April 17, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

helpful

April 16, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are alway very professional and attentive. I have always been pleased with the service I received. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

April 14, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim and his entire staff is outstanding. Everyone is caring, respectful. Dr. Ibrahim is a scholar and a bright knowledgeable professional. I’ve started hormone replacement therapy and also had a few cosmetic procedures with him. I am very satisfied with both health areas of services. His practice also offers in house lab services which is so convenient! This is an asset for me, but also shows the comprehensive approach of Dr. Ibrahim’s practice. is so convenient! This is an asset for me, but also shows the comprehensive approach of Dr. Ibrahim’s practice.

April 14, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Biltmore Restorative accomplishes serving my medical needs for hormone replacement and they do it with ease and always on time for years now. My concerns were heard and solved. You really cannot ask for a better outcome, than feeling so much better in so many areas of your life after visiting them. My cycling is fun again. A roll in the hay feels great! My general energy level is much improved. Thanks so much. fun again. A roll in the hay feels great! My general energy level is much improved. Thanks so much.

April 13, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr Ibrahim is hands down the most brillant doctor I have been to, and I have lived in offices my whole life. He customizes the newest treatments available to fit your needs. He deeply cares about helping his patients be their best selves! The staff feels hand picked, I always look forward to my visits. His treatments have changed my life for the better and I could not be happier! Western North Carolina is blessed to have Dr Ibrahim , so make your appointment today!!. His treatments have changed my life for the better and I could not be happier! Western North Carolina is blessed to have Dr Ibrahim , so make your appointment today!!

April 11, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I have been going to Dr. Ibrahim for over three years. I have always been very satisfied with the weight loss and the excellent service that I receive from everyone there. I decreased in pant sizes from a women’s size 14 to a junior’s size 9-11! I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Ibrahim to anyone. Mahalo!!

April 8, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

You are greeted at the door with great smiling faces in a very comfortable and modern office. The treatments are effective and help you live life more fully!

April 7, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Always the best care and professionalism. Great staff. Magic man is awesome.

April 5, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I have every confidence in Dr. Ibrahim and the staff at Biltmore Restorative Medicine. I find they listen to your issues and are determined to help resolve them. I feel and look better now than when I first started using them two years ago.

April 5, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

As usual, a fantastic experience at Biltmore Restorative. I can’t say enough about Dr. Ibrahim and his team. Love them!

April 4, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Thanks for asking. We enjoyed the visit and my guy finally got to meet the Staff and Dr Ibraham. He was impressed with the office and the congeniality. We are both very satisfied with the treatments! Thanks everyone! Jean

April 3, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim is all about figuring out new ways of doing stuff to keep you from being in any pain. Everyone that works there are super friendly this last time going made my 5th trip and they treat me like family

April 2, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I would give Dr. Ibrahim and his staff five (5) stars. I have been going for several years now and love it! They are very professional and have helped restore the way I feel.

March 26, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

The office is really nice and the staff is friendly. It’s an enjoyable experience in general. You can tell Dr Ibrahim is passionate about what he does and he’s super knowledgeable. As for the effects of treatment, I’m amazed. I am working really hard too but the therapy I’ve received has people working out alongside me wondering why I’m getting results they aren’t. I know because they’ve said it! I waffled for a bit before committing to treatment but I’m wholly convinced now, and thankful! me wondering why I’m getting results they aren’t. I know because they’ve said it! I waffled for a bit before committing to treatment but I’m wholly convinced now, and thankful!

March 24, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

If you miss this stop in life:: rewind, unwind, and get your life together at Biltmore Restorative Medicine. Dr. George Ibrihim and his wonderful team are there to help!

March 22, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

One stop shopping for total rejuvenation!

March 20, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

My experience with Dr Ibrahim and everyone at Biltmore Restoritive Medicine has been overwhelmingly positive. As a former client of Blue Sky MD I was looking for a more interactive experience and I found exactly that and more. The Sermorelin therapy has been particularly effective, even reversing muscular atrophy in my right arm and shoulder from an injury to my neck two years ago. I’d pretty much given up on getting my arm fully back but here it is! My whole body is responding beautifully. from an injury to my neck two years ago. I’d pretty much given up on getting my arm fully back but here it is! My whole body is responding beautifully.

March 19, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

From calling to schedule my appointment, to walking out of the office after my treatment, and every single step in between, Biltmore Restorative Medicine exceeds expectations on every level. Lauren is hands-down the most thorough, professional, and talented aesthetician I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting (and that’s saying a lot). Dr. Ibrahim is no-nonsense, meticulous, and committed to helping you look and feel your absolute best.Asheville is lucky to have Biltmore Restorative Medicine..I’m hooked! no-nonsense, meticulous, and committed to helping you look and feel your absolute best.Asheville is lucky to have Biltmore Restorative Medicine..I’m hooked!

March 17, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

You receive a relaxing feeling from the time you enter the office until you leave. Everyone is so enjoyable to be around and Dr. Ibrahim treats you with so much respect. I Recommend this place to everyone I encounter

March 15, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I had amazing experience from the time I walked into the door until the moment I left. The physician and staff know how to make a patient feel at home and made my neograft experience near painless. Could not be happier with the outcome of my procedure and would recommend anyone and everyone to get a consult from Dr. Ibrahim for all of the wellness needs. Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics truly changes lives! a consult from Dr. Ibrahim for all of the wellness needs. Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics truly changes lives!

March 14, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

The staff and Dr Ibrahim at BRM are all great! In only 4 months I’ve seen and felt a HUGE difference through their hormone therapy. Dr Ibrahim takes time to really understand your concerns, and explain the therapy in great detail. I HIGHLY recommend Biltmore Restorative medicine to anyone who wants to feel and look years younger. They’re the best! years younger. They’re the best!

March 14, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I loved it, everyone is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and they want to see you happy with the results. Everything was exactly as they describe it. I would recommend it to anyone, male or female there is something there for you. If you are not happy with the way you look or feel, I extremely recommend that you stop by and talk to Dr. Ibrahim, you won’t be disappointed. that you stop by and talk to Dr. Ibrahim, you won’t be disappointed.

February 26, 2017 | Rated 4 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim was very thorough and informative and kind. He doesn’t waste your time or his. He gets right to the point. He wants us to feel good and makes every effort to make that happen. His staff is very pleasant and office is beautiful and I have never had to wait. Kathleen

February 23, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

have been a client since December 2016. I am very happy with my experience thus far. The office team is very friendly and helpful. I feel better than I have felt in years. Words can’t really describe how my life has improved.

February 20, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Wonderful staff, fantastic atmosphere, highly recommend!

February 16, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I have received excellent care for over 4 yrs from Dr Ibrahim and nursing staff. This team is great example of what personalized care should be. the bioidentical hormone replacement can be a very good way to age very well on several levels. Decreased cholesterol, weight management and better regulation of blood sugar are some benefits received from treatment here. Dr Ibrahim has years of clinical experience w hormones and wants you to feel and look your best. Invest in yourself at Biltmore Med! benefits received from treatment here. Dr Ibrahim has years of clinical experience w hormones and wants you to feel and look your best. Invest in yourself at Biltmore Med!

February 15, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I got the Juliet Laser proceeder last week. I was a little skeptical but boy are the results wonderful. Sex has been amazing and I am able to orgasim several times in a row. I highly recommend this proceeder. It is worth the cost. MK in Asheville

February 14, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

The staff is great to work with and take excellent care of me.

February 11, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

always great service

February 10, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I have been going here for five years now and always excellent service and a great doctor! Highly recommend!

February 10, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Biltmore Restorative staff and Dr Ibrahim provide a personalized and comprehensive options for health and well being.

February 8, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I always have a very positive experience in the office.

February 7, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Very professional staff. They make everybody feel comfortable .

February 2, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

I always have a great experience at Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics. Dr. Ibrahim is very knowledgeable and compassionate and all of his staff go out of their way to ensure I have everything I need to ensure I have a great visit. Since becoming a patient at Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics I have lost 20 pounds & my quality of life has improved tremendously. I can’t say enough about how pleased I am with the care I receive. Adam C. Jackson lost 20 pounds & my quality of life has improved tremendously. I can’t say enough about how pleased I am with the care I receive. Adam C. Jackson

February 1, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are knowledgeable and professional. I am 45 years old and since being treated I have more energy and vitality then when I was younger. With treatment, exercise and diet my body is in better shape than when I was in my 20s. I highly recommend Biltmore restorative medicine.

February 1, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Always enjoy coming to Biltmore Restorative. Everyone is always so nice . I do the Hormone replacement and Hair removal and love it ..

January 14, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

My goal was to be the best of myself and feel better physically and emtionally! I feel amazing. My life, my workouts, my focus and sex life is 5 stars and then some… For me HRT is giving me years(some of my youth) back frankly, I lost from working long hours and pushing so hard for so long(were did the time go?) . I have a calm and stregnth I have not had for years. Trust your needs and concerns will be met by Dr. Ibrahim and his staff. They are exceptional! hard for so long(were did the time go?) . I have a calm and stregnth I have not had for years. Trust your needs and concerns will be met by Dr. Ibrahim and his staff. They are exceptional!

January 13, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

Excellent care with professionalism!

January 9, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

WIth nearly everyday I notice a remarkable improvement in my overall General health. From mid August through early January the treatment plan That has been employed has reduced my waist size by 5 1/2 inch, my short size 2 inches. Overall weight pounds shed 44 LBS. The results have been nothing short of fantastic and I am at the halfway point of my goal. and I am at the halfway point of my goal.

January 5, 2017 | Rated 5 out of 5

As always, 100% friendly and professional

December 17, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

I had heard of bioidentical hormone replacement before, and did some reading, but never did anything about it until a friend I trust told me she went to Biltmore Restorative Medicine and was really happy with the results. I started about a month ago, and the results are noticeable and really good. Dr. Ibrahim and the whole office staff are very caring and answer all my questions quickly. I have been very happy with their practice and highly recommend them. the whole office staff are very caring and answer all my questions quickly. I have been very happy with their practice and highly recommend them.

December 15, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

I always have a great experience at Biltmore Restorative Medicine. The entire staff is so friendly and very helpful! Wonderful place.

December 15, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Wonderful staff, highly-trained doctor. Great experience. Feeling wonderful!

December 14, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr Ibrahim and his staff are very professional and friendly. 1st class facility and treatment. Highly recommend to anyone looking to improve their lifestyle and overall quality of life.

December 12, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

I was so happy with my HRT results at BRM ,not only are they up to date on all the the newest latest anti aging treatments they were happy to answer all my questions..I have since tried the O Shot and the vampire facial . I feel both procedures have helped me feel so much more confident inside & out. That’s priceless !! Thank you to Dr Ibrahim & his staff! more confident inside & out. That’s priceless !! Thank you to Dr Ibrahim & his staff!

December 3, 2016 | Rated 4 out of 5

Helpful, friendly staff

December 3, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Friendly & professional staff, pleasant environment, personal attention from Dr. Ibrahim.

November 28, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Three weeks ago I had the PDO Nova Threads done. Today I look like ten years have been erased from my face. The even better news is that I will continue to see improvements. I would recommend this procedure to any one as an alternative to plastic surgery. I actually went shopping after the procedure. There is hardly any down time and I saw immediate results the same day. One week after my procedure I returned to do photos of my progress, I had another patient ask me why I was here and told me that I was beautiful. I replied to her that I am beautiful because I come here. Having self esteem is priceless. There are so many products and services available at Biltmore Restorative. I would highly recommend a consultation.. There is hardly any down time and I saw immediate results the same day. One week after my procedure I returned to do photos of my progress, I had another patient ask me why I was here and told me that I was beautiful. I replied to her that I am beautiful because I come here. Having self esteem is priceless. There are so many products and services available at Biltmore Restorative. I would highly recommend a consultation.

November 14, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Awesome experience. Staff and Dr. Very easy to talk with about any issue I may be haVing.

November 12, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Thoroughly professional…virtually painless procedure too

October 30, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Always a pleasant and informative experience.

October 27, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

I have had a great experience so far with Biltmore Restorative. I came in a few months ago not looking and feeling my best, with my special complaint of not being able to lose weight. After my hormone therapy, I am sleeping better and feeling and looking more like my old self – aging backwards? I understand it is a process, and so far, so good. Dr. Ibrihim listens and really knows his stuff and has so many good things to offer. His staff is super nice, also. I am very happy with my results, and I will be taking advantage of all his services! understand it is a process, and so far, so good. Dr. Ibrihim listens and really knows his stuff and has so many good things to offer. His staff is super nice, also. I am very happy with my results, and I will be taking advantage of all his services!

October 26, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr Ibrahim and his staff are top level. Everyone is super friendly and take the time to make you feel comfortable during your visit. Dr Ibrahim is very patient and knowledgeable. He takes the time to hear your concerns and helps you make the best decision with you. I can say I’ve felt better than I have in years. I would highly recommend him and his practice to anyone even considering looking at hormone treatment. I have in years. I would highly recommend him and his practice to anyone even considering looking at hormone treatment.

October 24, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

People are very nice and professional. Lauren was great and full of info. Thanks for your time.

October 24, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Everyone was great and my treatment helped.

October 24, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

The positive experience starts as you open the door to his elegant & comfortable office. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. And everything is running on time. Visiting with Dr. Ibrahim is something I always look forward. His attention and care is refreshingly humanizing in an increasingly impersonal medical world.

October 22, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Everyone is very nice and professional. They make one feel comfortable and never rushed.

October 22, 2016 | Rated 4 out of 5

Very knowledgeable and professional. Support staff go wayyy above and beyond to make patients comfortable. Didn’t achieve results I hoped for so they discounted second treatment.

October 21, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr George & Staff are excellent!

October 21, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Treated like more than just a patient from the time you walk in the door

October 20, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim is the best!!! I always enjoy the time I spend with him and his staff. Everyone at the office is friendly and easy to converse with and I especially appreciate the fact that while he has a busy schedule Dr. Ibrahim always manages to make me feel like I am the only patient on his schedule when I’m there. He is always happy to answer my questions and tweak my treatment plan when appropriate. Since becoming a patient at Biltmore Restorative Medicine I have dropped over 20 lbs, gained significant muscle mass, have increased libido, and most importantly, I feel healthier and more vibrant than I have in years. on his schedule when I’m there. He is always happy to answer my questions and tweak my treatment plan when appropriate. Since becoming a patient at Biltmore Restorative Medicine I have dropped over 20 lbs, gained significant muscle mass, have increased libido, and most importantly, I feel healthier and more vibrant than I have in years.

October 20, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

These people are legit! The results are undeniable and they treated me with such care and were so very sensitive to the very personal nature of my visits.

October 20, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

As always, my experience at Biltmore Restorative was excellent. Dr. Ibrahim and staff are simply the best in the business. Period.

October 20, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Great first impressions.

October 20, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

As always my appointment went well I was seen right on time. The staff at the office are always very friendly and professional. I have been a patient at Biltmore Restorative for two years and have always been pleased with my treatment and the personal attention to my needs. Dr Ibrahim is very kind and takes time to explain his procedure and any new treatments or products available. takes time to explain his procedure and any new treatments or products available.

October 18, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Had a great time…very friendly staff that is knowledgeable and professional yet a lot of fun. Couldn’t be more pleased with my visit. Will definitely be a lifetime customer!

October 18, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are a competent group of friendly providers who make you feel welcomed and important. The improvements in my overall health and wellbeing have been profound. Thank you for everything you do! Lynne

October 11, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

I’ve been very happy with my bio-identical hormone replacement therapy over the past several years at Dr. Ibrahim’s office. It has changed my life for the better in so many ways. I so look forward to my regular appointments. I can’t imagine what life would be like without them! The staff is so helpful and wonderful to work with too! THANK YOU ALL!!! and wonderful to work with too! THANK YOU ALL!!!

October 11, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

This place is amazing! Since January I have lost 80 pounds. I have more energy and feel better than I ever have! Would totally recommend Biltmore Restorative Medicine!! A++

October 11, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

My experience with Biltmore Restorative has been a great one. A very knowledge able and friendly staff. I would recommend Biltmore Restorative to any one who’s looking to restore their youthfulness or just to pamper themselves!

October 10, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Its so nice to feel good again. I’m back in the gym 4 days a week and feeling great. Thanks to everyone at Biltmore Restorative Medicine.

October 7, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

I have been a patiient of Biltmore Restorative Medicine for some time now And could not be happier. Dr. Ibrahim and his incredible staff are definitely on the cutting edge of this industry. I have taken advantage of HRT, IPL, Protege, Vanquish, the O Shot and Vampire facial to name a few. I am 62 and routinely am mistaken for 10 to 15 years younger. I am ecstatic! and routinely am mistaken for 10 to 15 years younger. I am ecstatic!

October 6, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

My experiences with Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics have been nothing but outstanding. Dr Ibrahim actually listens and evaluates what you are telling him, and seems truly interested in finding the best solution to increase a patients quality of life. This is such a refreshing change of pace from the standard Medical Center that just wants to throw a generic prescription at the symptoms, without actually addressing the underlying casuse. I cannot say enough good things about the improvements I have seen in both my health and general well being since discovering Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics. wants to throw a generic prescription at the symptoms, without actually addressing the underlying casuse. I cannot say enough good things about the improvements I have seen in both my health and general well being since discovering Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics.

October 5, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

An awesome experience as usual. This practice keeps getting better and better.

October 5, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

In a mere 30 days, I have experienced the following remarkable improvements; going from 2 hours to 6 hours of uninterrupted sleep nightly; increased energy levels; loss of inches to the point of picking up a full notch on the belt. I would state my overall sense of well being as improved, my thinking has sharpened and my appetite has readjusted to provide sense of fullness during meals reducing my caloric intake. What more could I ask for? This journey to continue with this great support team at Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics. sharpened and my appetite has readjusted to provide sense of fullness during meals reducing my caloric intake. What more could I ask for? This journey to continue with this great support team at Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics.

August 28, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

I am 50 years old and I feel great! I spent 10 years in the military, 10 underwater as a commercial diver, 2 riding Bulls, and another 10 in the health care field working long hours. All this and 3 orthopedic surgeries later, my body said enough! And started to not respond to exercise. Injuries were commonplace. Then I saw a YouTube video of Dr Ibrahim describing the musculoskeletal and cardiological benefits of horomone therapy. I was intrigued. His credentials were the best I had seen for this field, and I started rebuilding with his guidance. Today I am running stairs again and I look and feel great! Thank you Dr Ibrahim and staff, you literally saved me. were commonplace. Then I saw a YouTube video of Dr Ibrahim describing the musculoskeletal and cardiological benefits of horomone therapy. I was intrigued. His credentials were the best I had seen for this field, and I started rebuilding with his guidance. Today I am running stairs again and I look and feel great! Thank you Dr Ibrahim and staff, you literally saved me.

August 25, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

Excellent staff and service!

April 24, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

LOVE the team at BRM! I’ve been a patient for two years — since the Asheville Healthspan days — and have been very pleased with the results. More energy, less crabbiness, and I just feel waaayyyy better. Have referred many of my gal pals to Dr. Ibrahim and all of them have been very satisfied with their experience. I’ll be a patient for a long, long time!! experience. I’ll be a patient for a long, long time!!

February 28, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

I live in Sweden and have read all your last reports about the hormons function. Very interesting! You are the only one that goes against all the crap they have written about testosteron bad influence in males. You truly are one of a kind with this knowledge. Sad that we dont have some one like you in Sweden. you in Sweden.

January 6, 2016 | Rated 5 out of 5

After being in the military for 8 years, the stress put a severe toll on my body and a huge hormonal imbalance. I gained a lot of weight and was losing my hair. I was trying every supplement and drug to sleep right, feel better, and get back to how I was before. Dr. Ibrahim saw the whole picture and realized that I had a very significant testosterone imbalance. Within two months, I started having normal sleep cycles, energy levels were back to normal, and I LOST 35 LBS without changing anything to my routine. Biltmore Restoratives can and will change your life for the better. Furthermore, with his PRP and adipose hair treatment protocol, I literally have a new set of hair. My hair is not only thickening but is completely regrowing in areas that were void of anything. saw the whole picture and realized that I had a very significant testosterone imbalance. Within two months, I started having normal sleep cycles, energy levels were back to normal, and I LOST 35 LBS without changing anything to my routine. Biltmore Restoratives can and will change your life for the better. Furthermore, with his PRP and adipose hair treatment protocol, I literally have a new set of hair. My hair is not only thickening but is completely regrowing in areas that were void of anything.

December 3, 2015 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim is the “miracle man”! I feel and look better at 40 than I did at 20. Love the work this practice does-and the staff is fantastic. Highly recommend.

May 26, 2015 | Rated 5 out of 5

Very customer-centric, professional and overall superb physician!

May 19, 2015 | Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Ibrahim has made a tremendous impact in a very short period of time. In three months I’ve gone from bench pressing 215 lbs at the gym to 305 lbs at 47 years of age. My energy and stamina are back to levels I haven’t felt since my twenties and I was a college and professional level athlete. And for those curious regarding libido… those results have been nothing short of miraculous as well. Schedule a consultation with him as soon as possible. It will be the best decision for your health and well-being that you’ve ever made! professional level athlete. And for those curious regarding libido… those results have been nothing short of miraculous as well. Schedule a consultation with him as soon as possible. It will be the best decision for your health and well-being that you’ve ever made!

April 1, 2015 | Rated 5 out of 5

Not enough words to express the caliber of service, knowledge, care and personal attention that you receive from Dr. Ibrahim and his staff (not to mention the array of services available which are phenomenal). No matter how far away you are, definitely do not pass up on the opportunity to totally change your quality of life! I would highly recommend taking advantage of EVERYTHING he has to offer from bio-identical hormone replacement, Vanquish, O and P shots, PRP, laser, etc. I’ve tried them all and even turned my husband on to the benefits (so ladies, don’t keep this fountain of youth secret to yourself…you both will see tremendous improvements in every aspect of your lives). In addition to the outstanding service from Dr. Ibrahim, I truly can’t say enough good things about all of his staff as well…they are knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable! 5 stars absolutely! life! I would highly recommend taking advantage of EVERYTHING he has to offer from bio-identical hormone replacement, Vanquish, O and P shots, PRP, laser, etc. I’ve tried them all and even turned my husband on to the benefits (so ladies, don’t keep this fountain of youth secret to yourself…you both will see tremendous improvements in every aspect of your lives). In addition to the outstanding service from Dr. Ibrahim, I truly can’t say enough good things about all of his staff as well…they are knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable! 5 stars absolutely!

February 2, 2015 | Rated 5 out of 5

I drove three hours from my home in Aiken, SC to see Dr. Ibrahim. I read so many positive reviews about him that I wanted to see what it was all about myself. I’m not one to just follow the crowd though. I have a questioning attitude and Dr. Ibrahim was willing to answer all my questions in a way that I understood. Since this was my first visit, I was a little nervous about the whole process, but he took the time to explain everything in detail, so it was almost like we were old friends by the end of my visit. AND, after one visit I’m hooked! He is so knowledgeable about this field and the various options offered I couldn’t imagine going elsewhere. I decided to have one simple procedure, but he made me feel like I was his biggest client. Dr. Ibrahim is personable and such an expert at what he does I can’t wait to return for my next procedure. my questions in a way that I understood. Since this was my first visit, I was a little nervous about the whole process, but he took the time to explain everything in detail, so it was almost like we were old friends by the end of my visit. AND, after one visit I’m hooked! He is so knowledgeable about this field and the various options offered I couldn’t imagine going elsewhere. I decided to have one simple procedure, but he made me feel like I was his biggest client. Dr. Ibrahim is personable and such an expert at what he does I can’t wait to return for my next procedure.

December 20, 2014 | Rated 5 out of 5

My husband and I are both patients now, after he saw the difference with my weight loss, no more body aches and increased energy levels he decided to give it a try. He has gone from a 38″ waist pants to 36″ and they are getting loose, and he definitely has more energy… The ” honey do list” is finally getting done. Thanks Dr. Ibrahim , you and your staff are always so very helpful, friendly, and go the extra mile. do list” is finally getting done. Thanks Dr. Ibrahim , you and your staff are always so very helpful, friendly, and go the extra mile.

October 6, 2014 | Rated 5 out of 5

Thanks to Dr. Ibrahim and his team, I have more energy and feel much better. He has given my body the tools it needed to become more lean. I haven’t really increased my workouts at all, but I have lost a lot of body fat and 15 pounds over 6 months. I keep gaining more muscle, and I feel fantastic. I wish I had done this at least five years ago. This morning, I put on my skinny pants. Thank you so much! muscle, and I feel fantastic. I wish I had done this at least five years ago. This morning, I put on my skinny pants. Thank you so much!

August 11, 2014 | Rated 5 out of 5

My husband and I are both patients and we can’t say enough about Dr. Ibrahim and his staff. The medical treatments as well as the aesthetic options have benefited both of us. The energy level we feel is amazing, we are more energetic than our teenagers at times. For anyone seeking hormone replacement therapy or aesthetic treatments, make an appointment with Dr. Ibrahim. His knowledge, concern, and followup are invaluable traits in the medical community. aesthetic treatments, make an appointment with Dr. Ibrahim. His knowledge, concern, and followup are invaluable traits in the medical community.

July 25, 2014 | Rated 5 out of 5

I have been a patient since Oct 2013. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Ibrahim is great. He listened to my concerns and guided me in the right direction and the right treatment. Now I am on my third testoserone pellet. My energy level is amazing. I am not longer sluggish and too tired after work to exercise. I highly recommend women to make an apoointment. I am a busy, working mom of three and this has changed my life. Thank you George! work to exercise. I highly recommend women to make an apoointment. I am a busy, working mom of three and this has changed my life. Thank you George!

May 7, 2014 | Rated 4 out of 5

I’ve only been a patient a little over a month and I can already tell a difference. I can button clothes I couldn’t wear a month ago and the scales shows a twenty pound difference as well. Plus I feel better. I’m very pleased with my results so far and look forward to the coming months. months.

February 10, 2014 | Rated 5 out of 5

Working with Dr. Ibrahim, and the whole Ashville Healthspan team, is a pleasure. I’ve been a patient since last Fall and friends who haven’t seen me in a while are amazed in the positive changes I’ve made. My energy levels have increased, I’m sleeping better, and most importantly I’m losing weight and keeping it off!!

Schedule Your Consultation

Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics was built for you. We know you don’t trust your look to just anyone. You want the best. Our experienced and industry-leading regenerative medicine providers give you unparalleled personal care and will help you maximize your vitality for years to come.

May we text you periodically with important information? We promise not to inundate you with messages!