NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
Kristin S.
October 24, 2016

The positive experience starts as you open the door to his elegant & comfortable office. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. And everything is running on time. Visiting with Dr. Ibrahim is something I always look forward. His attention and care is refreshingly humanizing in an increasingly impersonal medical world.

5.0 rating
Nancy M.
October 22, 2016

Everyone is very nice and professional. They make one feel comfortable and never rushed.

4.0 rating
Travis
October 22, 2016

Very knowledgeable and professional. Support staff go wayyy above and beyond to make patients comfortable. Didn’t achieve results I hoped for so they discounted second treatment.

5.0 rating
Dawn
October 21, 2016

Dr George & Staff are excellent!

5.0 rating
Gary
October 21, 2016

Treated like more than just a patient from the time you walk in the door

5.0 rating
Adam J.
October 20, 2016

Dr. Ibrahim is the best!!! I always enjoy the time I spend with him and his staff. Everyone at the office is friendly and easy to converse with and I especially appreciate the fact that while he has a busy schedule Dr. Ibrahim always manages to make me feel like I am the only patient on his schedule when I’m there. He is always happy to answer my questions and tweak my treatment plan when appropriate. Since becoming a patient at Biltmore Restorative Medicine I have dropped over 20 lbs, gained significant muscle mass, have increased libido, and most importantly, I feel healthier and more vibrant than I have in years.

5.0 rating
Tim R.
October 20, 2016

These people are legit! The results are undeniable and they treated me with such care and were so very sensitive to the very personal nature of my visits.

5.0 rating
Geoffrey H.
October 20, 2016

As always, my experience at Biltmore Restorative was excellent. Dr. Ibrahim and staff are simply the best in the business. Period.

5.0 rating
Antonia
October 20, 2016

Great first impressions.

5.0 rating
Rebecca
October 20, 2016

As always my appointment went well I was seen right on time. The staff at the office are always very friendly and professional. I have been a patient at Biltmore Restorative for two years and have always been pleased with my treatment and the personal attention to my needs. Dr Ibrahim is very kind and takes time to explain his procedure and any new treatments or products available.

Request More Info

Close Menu
COVID-19 Update

COVID-19 Update

A message from Dr. Ibrahim

With COVID-19 circulating across the US, Biltmore Restorative Medicine, as a medical facility, is committed to ultimate cleanliness and sanitation. We have taken every measure to ensure we remain sanitary and we take every precaution for the health and safety of our patients.

We remain open and fully operational during this time with adjusted hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: 9am – 12pm