NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
Rebecca
October 20, 2016

As always my appointment went well I was seen right on time. The staff at the office are always very friendly and professional. I have been a patient at Biltmore Restorative for two years and have always been pleased with my treatment and the personal attention to my needs. Dr Ibrahim is very kind and takes time to explain his procedure and any new treatments or products available.

5.0 rating
Drew F.
October 18, 2016

Had a great time…very friendly staff that is knowledgeable and professional yet a lot of fun. Couldn’t be more pleased with my visit. Will definitely be a lifetime customer!

5.0 rating
Lynne H.
October 18, 2016

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are a competent group of friendly providers who make you feel welcomed and important. The improvements in my overall health and wellbeing have been profound. Thank you for everything you do! Lynne

5.0 rating
Lisa B.
October 11, 2016

I’ve been very happy with my bio-identical hormone replacement therapy over the past several years at Dr. Ibrahim’s office. It has changed my life for the better in so many ways. I so look forward to my regular appointments. I can’t imagine what life would be like without them! The staff is so helpful and wonderful to work with too! THANK YOU ALL!!!

5.0 rating
Phillip M.
October 11, 2016

This place is amazing! Since January I have lost 80 pounds. I have more energy and feel better than I ever have! Would totally recommend Biltmore Restorative Medicine!! A++

5.0 rating
Jackie O.
October 11, 2016

My experience with Biltmore Restorative has been a great one. A very knowledge able and friendly staff. I would recommend Biltmore Restorative to any one who’s looking to restore their youthfulness or just to pamper themselves!

5.0 rating
Eric L.
October 10, 2016

Its so nice to feel good again. I’m back in the gym 4 days a week and feeling great. Thanks to everyone at Biltmore Restorative Medicine.

5.0 rating
Pam M.
October 7, 2016

I have been a patiient of Biltmore Restorative Medicine for some time now And could not be happier. Dr. Ibrahim and his incredible staff are definitely on the cutting edge of this industry. I have taken advantage of HRT, IPL, Protege, Vanquish, the O Shot and Vampire facial to name a few. I am 62 and routinely am mistaken for 10 to 15 years younger. I am ecstatic!

5.0 rating
Jerry O.
October 6, 2016

My experiences with Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics have been nothing but outstanding. Dr Ibrahim actually listens and evaluates what you are telling him, and seems truly interested in finding the best solution to increase a patients quality of life. This is such a refreshing change of pace from the standard Medical Center that just wants to throw a generic prescription at the symptoms, without actually addressing the underlying casuse. I cannot say enough good things about the improvements I have seen in both my health and general well being since discovering Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics.

5.0 rating
Margie S.
October 5, 2016

An awesome experience as usual. This practice keeps getting better and better.

Request More Info

Close Menu