NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
Christopher C.
January 6, 2016

After being in the military for 8 years, the stress put a severe toll on my body and a huge hormonal imbalance. I gained a lot of weight and was losing my hair. I was trying every supplement and drug to sleep right, feel better, and get back to how I was before. Dr. Ibrahim saw the whole picture and realized that I had a very significant testosterone imbalance. Within two months, I started having normal sleep cycles, energy levels were back to normal, and I LOST 35 LBS without changing anything to my routine. Biltmore Restoratives can and will change your life for the better. Furthermore, with his PRP and adipose hair treatment protocol, I literally have a new set of hair. My hair is not only thickening but is completely regrowing in areas that were void of anything.

5.0 rating
Murphy C.
December 3, 2015

Dr. Ibrahim is the “miracle man”! I feel and look better at 40 than I did at 20. Love the work this practice does-and the staff is fantastic. Highly recommend.

5.0 rating
Kelly R.
May 26, 2015

Very customer-centric, professional and overall superb physician!

5.0 rating
Patrick K.
May 19, 2015

Dr. Ibrahim has made a tremendous impact in a very short period of time. In three months I’ve gone from bench pressing 215 lbs at the gym to 305 lbs at 47 years of age. My energy and stamina are back to levels I haven’t felt since my twenties and I was a college and professional level athlete. And for those curious regarding libido… those results have been nothing short of miraculous as well. Schedule a consultation with him as soon as possible. It will be the best decision for your health and well-being that you’ve ever made!

5.0 rating
Michelle K.
April 1, 2015

Not enough words to express the caliber of service, knowledge, care and personal attention that you receive from Dr. Ibrahim and his staff (not to mention the array of services available which are phenomenal). No matter how far away you are, definitely do not pass up on the opportunity to totally change your quality of life! I would highly recommend taking advantage of EVERYTHING he has to offer from bio-identical hormone replacement, Vanquish, O and P shots, PRP, laser, etc. I’ve tried them all and even turned my husband on to the benefits (so ladies, don’t keep this fountain of youth secret to yourself…you both will see tremendous improvements in every aspect of your lives). In addition to the outstanding service from Dr. Ibrahim, I truly can’t say enough good things about all of his staff as well…they are knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable! 5 stars absolutely!

5.0 rating
Lucy H.
February 2, 2015

I drove three hours from my home in Aiken, SC to see Dr. Ibrahim. I read so many positive reviews about him that I wanted to see what it was all about myself. I’m not one to just follow the crowd though. I have a questioning attitude and Dr. Ibrahim was willing to answer all my questions in a way that I understood. Since this was my first visit, I was a little nervous about the whole process, but he took the time to explain everything in detail, so it was almost like we were old friends by the end of my visit. AND, after one visit I’m hooked! He is so knowledgeable about this field and the various options offered I couldn’t imagine going elsewhere. I decided to have one simple procedure, but he made me feel like I was his biggest client. Dr. Ibrahim is personable and such an expert at what he does I can’t wait to return for my next procedure.

5.0 rating
Andy C.
December 20, 2014

My husband and I are both patients now, after he saw the difference with my weight loss, no more body aches and increased energy levels he decided to give it a try. He has gone from a 38″ waist pants to 36″ and they are getting loose, and he definitely has more energy… The ” honey do list” is finally getting done. Thanks Dr. Ibrahim , you and your staff are always so very helpful, friendly, and go the extra mile.

5.0 rating
Lauren C.
October 6, 2014

Thanks to Dr. Ibrahim and his team, I have more energy and feel much better. He has given my body the tools it needed to become more lean. I haven’t really increased my workouts at all, but I have lost a lot of body fat and 15 pounds over 6 months. I keep gaining more muscle, and I feel fantastic. I wish I had done this at least five years ago. This morning, I put on my skinny pants. Thank you so much!

5.0 rating
Paula B.
August 11, 2014

My husband and I are both patients and we can’t say enough about Dr. Ibrahim and his staff. The medical treatments as well as the aesthetic options have benefited both of us. The energy level we feel is amazing, we are more energetic than our teenagers at times. For anyone seeking hormone replacement therapy or aesthetic treatments, make an appointment with Dr. Ibrahim. His knowledge, concern, and followup are invaluable traits in the medical community.

5.0 rating
Candace B.
July 25, 2014

I have been a patient since Oct 2013. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Ibrahim is great. He listened to my concerns and guided me in the right direction and the right treatment. Now I am on my third testoserone pellet. My energy level is amazing. I am not longer sluggish and too tired after work to exercise. I highly recommend women to make an apoointment. I am a busy, working mom of three and this has changed my life. Thank you George!

Request More Info

Close Menu