NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
Andy C.
December 20, 2014

My husband and I are both patients now, after he saw the difference with my weight loss, no more body aches and increased energy levels he decided to give it a try. He has gone from a 38″ waist pants to 36″ and they are getting loose, and he definitely has more energy… The ” honey do list” is finally getting done. Thanks Dr. Ibrahim , you and your staff are always so very helpful, friendly, and go the extra mile.

5.0 rating
Lauren C.
October 6, 2014

Thanks to Dr. Ibrahim and his team, I have more energy and feel much better. He has given my body the tools it needed to become more lean. I haven’t really increased my workouts at all, but I have lost a lot of body fat and 15 pounds over 6 months. I keep gaining more muscle, and I feel fantastic. I wish I had done this at least five years ago. This morning, I put on my skinny pants. Thank you so much!

5.0 rating
Paula B.
August 11, 2014

My husband and I are both patients and we can’t say enough about Dr. Ibrahim and his staff. The medical treatments as well as the aesthetic options have benefited both of us. The energy level we feel is amazing, we are more energetic than our teenagers at times. For anyone seeking hormone replacement therapy or aesthetic treatments, make an appointment with Dr. Ibrahim. His knowledge, concern, and followup are invaluable traits in the medical community.

5.0 rating
Candace B.
July 25, 2014

I have been a patient since Oct 2013. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Ibrahim is great. He listened to my concerns and guided me in the right direction and the right treatment. Now I am on my third testoserone pellet. My energy level is amazing. I am not longer sluggish and too tired after work to exercise. I highly recommend women to make an apoointment. I am a busy, working mom of three and this has changed my life. Thank you George!

4.0 rating
Brandi Y.
May 7, 2014

I’ve only been a patient a little over a month and I can already tell a difference. I can button clothes I couldn’t wear a month ago and the scales shows a twenty pound difference as well. Plus I feel better. I’m very pleased with my results so far and look forward to the coming months.

5.0 rating
Nancy P.
February 10, 2014

Working with Dr. Ibrahim, and the whole Ashville Healthspan team, is a pleasure. I’ve been a patient since last Fall and friends who haven’t seen me in a while are amazed in the positive changes I’ve made. My energy levels have increased, I’m sleeping better, and most importantly I’m losing weight and keeping it off!

Request More Info

Close Menu
COVID-19 Update

COVID-19 Update

A message from Dr. Ibrahim

With COVID-19 circulating across the US, Biltmore Restorative Medicine, as a medical facility, is committed to ultimate cleanliness and sanitation. We have taken every measure to ensure we remain sanitary and we take every precaution for the health and safety of our patients.

We remain open and fully operational during this time with adjusted hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: 9am – 12pm